[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable, so pretty! I am delighted with this purchase. The flannel is an excellent quality, just as soft after being washed and dried, and I love the design.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! These flannels are so cozy and soft! I love them and the print looks great in our bedroom.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft I cannot review this product as I purchased it as a gift for somebody. I do have Bittersweet Supima Flannel Sheets, and I absolutely love them. My husband who generally doesn't comment on anything unless he doesn't like something told me that the sheets that I put on the bed are the best sheets he has slept on. His exact words were that they made the bed feel like a "cocoon". Pretty high praise coming from him!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and warm I just put these sheets on my bed and have now had a few nights sleeping on them. I have found that they are as cozy and warm as stated. These flannel sheets also seem to “breath” as well so your body temperature stays comfortable-not too hot and not too cold. Best purchase in long time!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I purchased flannel sheets before from GH & the quality of their sheets are just so soft & comfortable. Great weight to them & they never pill. The pattern, well, that's up to each own's taste but the quality is thumbs up! I did purchase the Bittersweet (sterling color) pattern and just so beautiful! Makes it very hard to get out of bed ..... very happy with another purchase from Garnet Hill! :) I just love this store for all items - quality, style & workmanship, the BEST!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best therapy ever When the world seems like it is too much to bear, these luxurious flannel sheets are like a big loving hug. They never cease to amaze me with how great they make me feel ---even in summer. You will never regret buying these sheets.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_28757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Yes I understand now the 15" depth ... but will it still fit a 10" high mattress?  Or will the fitted sheet be loose?

Asked by: VirginiaLL
The sheet is fully elasticized so it should fit around your mattress with ease. It may be more loose fitting with the larger pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

What is the difference between a queen and a deep queen sheet in the flannel sheets?

Asked by: VirginiaLL
"Deep Pocket Queen" refers to the 15 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

You mention that fitted sheet is deep pocket, but measurements say 15” which is standard.  Given that flannel does shrink, would you confirm the pocket depth on the queen fitted sheet?  Thank-you.

Asked by: Jennifer 68
The queen sheet has a 15 inch pocket depth. The sheets are cut to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

May I wash this in hot water? Dust allergies.

Asked by: Curly Caroline
The manufacturer suggest washing in warm water. We have not tested these sheets in very hot water.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-18

I plan to buy a GH down comforter to go inside the bittersweet duvet, but the measurements for the queen size of each do not seem to match up. Can you offer some guidance? Thanks

Asked by: Jennyg99
For a snug fit and a luxurious, lofty look, our duvet covers are designed to be 2” smaller than the duvets/comforters that go inside them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-05

Am I see grey in this bedspread/comforter dr great vary of greys

Asked by: Gracie girl angel
The pattern with the most gray in this bedding collection is the "Sterling".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

what solid flannel sheet color would go well with the Sterling duvet cover

Asked by: Darlenem42
We suggest Stone Gray or White in the Hemstitched Supima Flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

Did the shams ever come in king size?

Asked by: everly
We do not offer king size shams in this design.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_28757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28757-Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Bedding

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Sham