[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this in red a few years ago. It holds very well after years. Here in Michigan we have 7 months of winter so thick flannel is needed. I got another set in gray this time. It is also good quality. I match the gray set with plain white flannel (garnet hill)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and Comfort! From the first time I saw these on line I knew I must have them. I placed my order the moment they went on sale. Have been enjoying the pleasure of sleeping on them ever since. Can’t imagine how I did without them. And they launder beautifully too. Thank you Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Sleep I bought one set of the flannel and loved it so much I prompty bought a second set in another pattern. The patterns are sophisticated and subtle and the fabric was soft and cosy keeping us warm with a down comforter when the temperature dropped to 3 degrees. It also washed easily and has not pilled.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described by other reviewers I bought the Bittersweet sheets & cases on sale, & they appear to be as soft as everyone says. The color wasn't my first choice, though, & appeared more yellowy-cream in person than it had in the photos. I wound up sending the m back for that reason, & will hold out for the grey to go on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I was hesitant to purchase this because it was more than I wanted to spend but it is worth every penny! It is buttery soft and has not piled up like other flannel bedding I’ve owned.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern and so comfortable Garnet Hill sheets are my favorite; always great choices of colors and patterns, and the flannel ones have become my go-to, even in summer.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_28757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Am I see grey in this bedspread/comforter dr great vary of greys

Asked by: Gracie girl angel
The pattern with the most gray in this bedding collection is the "Sterling".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-20

what solid flannel sheet color would go well with the Sterling duvet cover

Asked by: Darlenem42
We suggest Stone Gray or White in the Hemstitched Supima Flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

Did the shams ever come in king size?

Asked by: everly
We do not offer king size shams in this design.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16

There are 2 pictures for the silver/rose color: 1. https://www.garnethill.com/bittersweet-supima-26-23174-3b-flannel-bedding/bedding-home/event3/318930?listIndex=1, 2. https://www.garnethill.com/hemstitched-supima-26. Which is the correct color?

Asked by: Jennie E
We are unable to open the links in your question. The Silver/Rose has silver/gray with soft rose colored accents (branches). For more information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-10

What is the weight of these flannel sheets?

Asked by: KarenRH
These flannel sheets are 6 ounces per square yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

Are the pillow cases and shams sold as a set of 2, or as an individual case?

Asked by: ChrissyGH
The pillow cases are sold in sets of two, while the shams are sold separately.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

What is the standard measurements of a queen size duvet? 

Asked by: Estewilli
The Double/Queen duvet is 88x94.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

What measurement is the "queen extra deep" size? I can't seem to find it anywhere.

Asked by: WhydoIneedthis
The fitted sheet fits up to a 15" deep mattress.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_28757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28757-Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Bedding

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Cases

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Sheet Set

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Duvet Cover

Bittersweet Supima® Flannel Sham