[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Benji and Pals Percale Sheet Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! My son loves these sheets...and he's 12! Now my 9 year old is eyeing them!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets for our guest room! I wanted something with whimsy and these fit the bill. They are such good quality and our guests were most complimentary of the pattern as well as comfort. And on sale, they were a great price!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, good price Bought these sheets for my son’s bed. He is quite happy with them and reports the sheets to be very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this for my grand daughter who wanted sheets with animals. She also didn't want flannel. These are perfect. Soft grey, larger dogs than I expected (5"-6") and not flannel! She loved them...
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them1 Cute and crisp! Very happy with these. Nice quality.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and wash well! My son loves these sheets and duvet! Look great on the bed, wash really well and are super soft and comfy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 373ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is the duvet washable?

Asked by: Ellihue
Care: machine wash warm; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low, remove promptly.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-31

Does the duvet cover come with matching shames as pictured?

Asked by: KBR22
The picture is showing a duvet cover with matching pillow cases, we do not sell shams for this pattern.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-08

May sound like a stupid question: when the description of the benji and pals pillow case says "standard-each" is that ONE pillow case. I ask because most times pillow cases are sold in pairs.

Asked by: peterine
It's a great question and you are correct. Typically, our standard cases are offered as a pair, but not always. In this case, the website will be corrected to note that the standard cases are sold as a pair. Thank you for contacting us!
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44061-Benji and Pals Percale Bedding