[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Belted Cargo Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Nice jacket. Good length . Like the belt and snap closure .. Runs big . I exchanged for the next size down. Fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Jacket I purchased this in the navy and was so happy with it that I then ordered the caramel color. These jackets are well made and look great tied at the waist or just open over a top. I'm pleased with the purchases.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good casual jacket Good jacket to bridge the seasons and still look fashionable
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just love this jacket! It fits perfect and I love the color. I wore this jacket when I visited my tailor to pick up something I had hemmed and she stopped me and asked me to model the jacket. She was so impressed with detail and construction. She wanted to know where I bought it.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket! This is a perfect jacket for weather in the South. We don't have many cold winter days so the weight of the jacket is perfect for our weather. I love the fabric and chic style.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belted jacket I really like this but it is not really a jacket. Very lightweight but looks great with jeans and boots....style is very nice. Have the xs and it is still roomy but the belt brings it together. When it gets cold I will wear this like a sweater and wear a coat over it
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the item she is wearing under the Jacket, and is it available to buy? 48184 Is the jacket

Asked by: MolliePatches

Is this lined? Does the garment washing make it look faded?

Asked by: michiganbelle

Where is the shirt that the model is wearing? Is it for sale?

Asked by: Beth3boys

It is imported... but from where??

Asked by: Vbottega

Where are the questions I’ve asked? 2 of them.   Is this rain proof or resistant?  Is it a medium weight jacket?

Asked by: Meagain
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48184-Belted Cargo Jacket