[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Batwing Gauze Top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blouse, great value! I ordered this when it went on sale after reading the reviews. I have a very full bust and an always looking for things that aren't too tight androids the chest. This is beautiful and perfect. There's room to move but it's still tailored enough to be slimming. The material says gauzy but it's not see through. It's more like a linen texture but very soft. Great deal especially on sale.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and flattering It looks nice paired with either jeans or slacks. It says "gauze" which makes it seem like it may be so light as to be see-through but it is not and the material, while light, is heavier than you might expect.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tunic Sized down one size because of comments. Good fit. Fabric is perfect weight to hold the design. The volume is graceful falling to tunic length.the neck opens a little low for me, but the placate can be pinned.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The blouse is beautiful, perfect for fall and winter in Florida. The colors are so autumnal, and the fit was excellent.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Have worn this top twice and received many compliments. It is comfortable and fits well.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dabric I have this top in two colors. I love the oversized sleeve. Wash and hang to dry, so easy. True to size for me, I wear medium/8 most of the time and the medium is a nice generous fit but not too big. More colors please!!
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This says it's "bat wing" sleeves. Can you wear it under a jacket?

Asked by: Ms Sandi

Do you have actual garment measurements for this item? I am trying to decide between a 14 and a 16.

Asked by: patti6309

does this run true to size or large?

Asked by: plant geek

does this need ironing?

Asked by: jabe

What is the length of this top from neck to bottom of hem.

Asked by: Nadolski

says relaxed is this real large should you down size if you wear normal size

Asked by: cant be
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48361-Batwing Gauze Top