[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bateau-Neck Knit Midi Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it bought dress in black, loose but comfortable, looks better with belt. Great drape, blousons a little on top. excellent value especially on sale. ordered the sea color too. I am 5 10 so it fits length as shown on model.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress I am 5'3, 125lbs, pear-shaped and the small fit perfectly. It is comfy, stylish and flattering!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the dress! I absolutely LOVE this dress! The fabric is wonderful and it is so comfortable! Has such a comfortable, yet luxurious "feel"!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal Fall dress love this although on me (5'1 small bust) this is a maxi and the blouson effect is considerable- the fabric is comfy & breathable, the Aegean Sea is a lovely muted color, the drape and side slits allow the XS to work on me and should be a plus for anyone
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The most comfortable material for a cool day or night.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric Too Lightweight I wanted two versatile dresses for fall and winter. This design looked beautiful, so I bought both colors. I washed them, per instructions. They washed and dried perfectly. But I can't hang them on a hanger in the conventional manner. The fabric is too lightweight to support the design/weight of the garment--the shoulders started to stretch out. So I had to lay each dress at the waistline over a heavy duty plastic hanger, like pants. I am not happy, after paying for shipping, tax, etc. Seems to me that if GH prides itself on selling high quality merchandise, the buyers should check on whether the fabric will work in the design.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is mahogany -- is it more brown or more burgundy? Thanks.

Asked by: MfromCO

1. Please provide photos of the back and sides of the dress on the model. 2. Is there enough material to use the pockets, that is, place the hands in the pockets? 3. Is there enough fullness in the skirt to accommodate regular hips as well as models'? 

Asked by: Olivia71

What is the belt on the model of the dress Bateau neck knit midi dress? It looks like the wrap belt, but it's thicker than the skinny wrap belt. Thanks.

Asked by: Anonymous

how long is this dress?

Asked by: noneyt
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48313-Bateau-Neck Knit Midi Dress