[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Banded Linen Beach Pants is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a cruise Just wore them for the first time today. I am on a world cruise and these will work with different tops to make a whole new outfit.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly. The pants are a fun design;linen fabric is was washable. One complaint the length of the pants are much longer that what I expected, the photo looks like cropped pants - and they are long.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable & Classy I bought these pants a month ago. The wind blows right through! In FL it's exactly what I need. I'm 5'4" normally an 8P. I ordered a size 4. It was perfect. It's still above my ankles & the waistline is perfect with just a string to adjust. The wrinkles just fall out when I stand up. It's magical. I wear the beach pants with all kinds of solid tees, even if I'm not at the beach.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok, but had to think how “banded” and “beach”….. Love the thickness of the material, lower leg banded design, room to move, overall comfort and resilience.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer pant I bought these pants a month ago. Fit perfect and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Perfect addition to my summer wardrobe! The linen fabric is soft against the skin, not scratchy at all. I bought the "straw" colored pants.....pairs well with other colors. I wear a "6" and the "6" fit was fine. Wish the leg-length was just slightly more cropped, but that's certainly not a "deal-breaker". Had already purchased the same pants in white...still very happy with that pair as well.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

In the past I have purchased a linen pant from Garnet Hill that looks similar to this one but it had a small lace hem. I am wondering if these pants fit the same as those did. Does anyone know?

Asked by: Riverterrace

What are the measurements for these linen beach pants in size 14, 16, and 18: waist, hip, rise, and size of leg opening? As well as overall pant length. Thanks What happened to Garment Measurement section??? We need it.

Asked by: MfromCO

what is the inseam of the banded linen beach pants?

Asked by: budagrl

What is the length of the banded beach pants?

Asked by: J Laz

Is the material thick enough to provide good coverage? Some pants are so sheer that a long shirt has to be worn over them or underwear shows. 

Asked by: Seekingquality
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47935-Banded Linen Beach Pants