[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Banded-Collar Knit Maxi Dress is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual summer dress I love this dress. The brown is an unusual, pretty summer color that makes it look unique and unlike every other maxi out there. The fabric is soft but it does tend to wrinkle pretty badly when washed. I hang it today and still need to run an iron over it. I wear it with flat gold sandals and gold jewelry and it’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering cut; comfortable fit. Almost all of my wardrobe has solid colors but I decided on a change of pace and ordered the navy print dress. I was not disappointed. The print is understated and looks even better in person than on-line. The dress has a flattering cut, not at all baggy through the hips, and is very comfortable. (I am 5'8", 118 pounds and the XS fits perfectly.) The material does not wrinkle like many of the other cotton/tencel blends do. The navy rope/tassel belt is well-made and is flattering with the dress style.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This dress is wonderful. It is not too long which is great because your not constantly holding it when you walk like some maxi dresses. It runs true to size. I would definitely purchase again if they had more solid color choices. I purchased the green, which is dark and can look like a different color depending on the light.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Dress Just received this maxi dress today, tried it on and WOW! Great fit, quality and I love the braided tie belt. I'll be wearing this dress alot this summer. The peat color is more of an olive hue and looks nice. Happy with this purchase especially since it was on sale!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This is a very comfortable, easy to wear dress. I love the look, but my husband referred to it as "monkish" (I understand why, with the color, length and rope waist, but what does he know?).
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft,comfortable,beautiful I bought the patchwork pattern in the dress. Its absolutely beautiful. Very happy I did. The dress fit is perfect,not baggy, just flows right. Soft, comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have ACTUAL garment dimensions for this dress in bust, waist, hips?

Asked by: Genuine Georgia Peache
Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this dress on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-06

Does it have pockets?

Asked by: NotNicknames
This dress does not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46158-Banded-Collar Knit Maxi Dress