[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballet-Wrap Knit Midi Dress is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fabric I recently purchased this black ballet-wrap dress and I’ve really enjoyed wearing it. It fits well and the fabric is soft to the touch and very comfortable. It is a great basic style that can be a great core piece if you are a capsule wardrobe person like I am. It is easy to accessorize.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress Really nice dress. I like that it’s lined. It does run slightly bigger. I got the extra small because the folds for the attached sash added a little too much fabric at the front. I like that it’s lined and I will definitely get use out of it. Very comfortable too to wear.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impeccably made! I LOVE this dress but had to return, I'm 5'5 Na it was way too long, rather overwhelmed me.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress This dress is very comfortable and the fabric is a nice weight for fall and even winter with a cardigan. I have a little extra weight around the mid section right now and it wasn't super noticeable (not too form fitting). The length is perfect for my 5'9" frame (hits about mid calf). I ordered the lovely burgundy color and will consider ordering another color again soon.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drape This is a lovely and easy dress. I'll wear it to work. A no-brainer, just add boots and a statement necklace. Looks good also with a short cardigan or peplum sweater overtop.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need MORE OF THIS! Fabric is luxurious, detail is exquisite, and it fits like a glove! I need the others accompanying this one!
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length from the shoulder to the waist in the extra small and small?  I love the dress but usually wear a petite when the dress has a waist. 

Asked by: BBChat

Please add garment measurements for this dress like most of your clothing has. I do not see a measurements section as of today July 29 2020 Adding garment measurements is what sets you apart from most other internet retailers! 

Asked by: JaneinSacto

Would like a photo of the back of the dress please!

Asked by: Phine

What is the care?

Asked by: NW gal
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48317-Ballet-Wrap Knit Midi Dress