[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballet-Wrap Knit Midi Dress is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress This dress is very comfortable and the fabric is a nice weight for fall and even winter with a cardigan. I have a little extra weight around the mid section right now and it wasn't super noticeable (not too form fitting). The length is perfect for my 5'9" frame (hits about mid calf). I ordered the lovely burgundy color and will consider ordering another color again soon.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drape This is a lovely and easy dress. I'll wear it to work. A no-brainer, just add boots and a statement necklace. Looks good also with a short cardigan or peplum sweater overtop.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need MORE OF THIS! Fabric is luxurious, detail is exquisite, and it fits like a glove! I need the others accompanying this one!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Travel!!! I have not bought this dress because I wear petites in 0-2. This would be perfect for my trip to France because it doesn’t wrinkle and has lots of lovely sophistication and just so stylish. Please, please make this dress for people like me who wears a 0-2 in petites.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty dress, quite long This is a beautiful dress but I wish it was slightly shorter. I live in the city and do quite a bit of walking and worry about tripping in the skirt. I am 5-8 and am not used to having such a long dress. I think it is beautiful though and will still wear. Would love this style about three inches shorter.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for shorter ladies I am 5'4" 125 pouns. Bought the small. It was shapeless, looked like a nightgown. Would probably look nicer on a taller person. Fabric was soft.
Date published: 2020-10-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length from the shoulder to the waist in the extra small and small?  I love the dress but usually wear a petite when the dress has a waist. 

Asked by: BBChat

Please add garment measurements for this dress like most of your clothing has. I do not see a measurements section as of today July 29 2020 Adding garment measurements is what sets you apart from most other internet retailers! 

Asked by: JaneinSacto

Would like a photo of the back of the dress please!

Asked by: Phine

What is the care?

Asked by: NW gal
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48317-Ballet-Wrap Knit Midi Dress