[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Baby Boiled Wool Slippers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable I purchases this as a Christmas gift for my 19 month old grandaughter who lives in St. Louis where they are perfect for hardwood floors in an early 1900s house and cold winters. I purchased the 18-24 month size. She is quite petite so they are a bit long when on but her thick little toddler feet keep them from falling off. Hoping she can wear them next winter as well. Also purchased the Fox and Moose for 2 year old and 5 year old grandchildren in Indiana. They LOVED them!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute! Bought three pairs for grandkids, and they loved them!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Gift I bought these for my granddaughter who is 18 mos old. She LOVES them. They are easy to put on and the novelty components (ears etc.) are out of the way for a new walker. A big hit.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shark slippers were PERFECT!!! Glad I bought 2T sized slippers for my 14 mo old grandson - he has big feet! They fit nice and snug, they don’t fall off, they have skid pads on the bottom - important for a beginner walker. Well made, and ADORABLE!!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slippers colorful and design interesting. Theses slippers went to a friend who was going to take them to Germany to see her son. She loved them.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off the charts cute slippers I bought these slippers for my 9 month old granddaughter. They are darling and were delivered very quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_27286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi , I would like to know if they run true to size.

Asked by: Anonymous
This slipper is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21

The shoe size chart doesn't have sizes by months, as these slippers are sized.  Is there a size range the months correspond to? I have no idea what size to purchase based on months. 

Asked by: oleDeanna
17 (00-06 MOS) measures approximately 4.5" 18 (06-12 MOS) measures approximately 4.75" 20 (12-18 MOS) measures approximately 5" 21 (18-24 MOS) measures approximately 5.25".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

are these slippers wool on the bottom, or something non-slip?

Asked by: JeaneD
We found that they can be quite slippery on hardwood floors, unfortunately. The latex dots wear off really quickly and then they are very slick. I really wish they would put more of a non-slip bottom on them because they are adorable!
Answered by: Kayee
Date published: 2019-09-22

My new grandson is a preemie and not even 7 pounds yet. I wonder if the smallest size would be small enough for his tiny feet this winter. How best to determine this? Perhaps you can tell me how many inches the smallest size footbed is?

Asked by: Gramma Kelly
17 (00-06 MOS) measures approximately 4.5" 18 (06-12 MOS) measures approximately 4.75" 20 (12-18 MOS) measures approximately 5" 21 (18-24 MOS) measures approximately 5.25"
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-04

My baby just turned 3 months old but is now wearing 6 month clothing.  There are no inches measurements for the slippers, so I’m not sure whether to order 0-6 months or 6-12 months.

Asked by: AnnieKathleen
17 (00-06 MOS) measures approximately 4.5" 18 (06-12 MOS) measures approximately 4.75" 20 (12-18 MOS) measures approximately 5" 21 (18-24 MOS) measures approximately 5.25"
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22

The child I'm buying for has feet five inches long.  I don't know what size to buy because she's 2 but very small for her age.  Can you tell me which size to buy?

Asked by: StarGodmother
The size 20(12-18 months) measures approximately 5”. The size 21(18-24 months) measures approximately 5.25”.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22

Hard to know what size to order for my granddaughter who will be a year old December 15th. Should I go with 6-12 months or 12-18?

Asked by: staff
I would go with the 12-18 month to allow room to grow.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17

Do the baby boiled slippers slip when walking on hardwood floors?

Asked by: Big Bronco Fan
The soles are felted boiled wool with latex dots.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_27286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27286-Baby Boiled Wool Slippers