[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Børn Seak Peep-Toe Espadrilles is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER COMFOTABLE So, not only are these shoes comfy, they are also very, very cute. I love them!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandal I bought the grey suede in my regular 7 1/2. It was just slightly large, but thinking it would loosen up even more with wear, I sized down to a 7 which is perfect. Very comfortable and a lovely soft gray. I am looking forward to getting a lot of use this summer!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable right out of the box I just got these in the sand color and have been wearing them around the house to check the fit. They are so comfortable I'm thinking I might order the gray ones as well (25% off and free shipping!). My regular size 8.5 fit just right.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable and cute I love these but be aware, they run about a half size/almost full size too small.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable espadrille I am a huge fan of Born footwear but never tried this type of shoe from them. I must say it's one of the most comfortable pair of espadrilles I've ever worn. Good foot support and they don't slip.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Run large for me I love the look of the sandal, but I couldn't keep it on my foot! I ordered a sz 10, but probably needed a 9.5
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these running true to size?

Asked by: La Madre
Our in-house trial show these espadrilles are running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48117-Børn Seak Peep-Toe Espadrilles