[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Børn Orbit Platform Slingbacks is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Stylish, comfortable, goes with so many different things in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as Butter Very comfortable, versatile and stylish. Fit tre to size.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, but more important COMFY! It's not even sandal weather and I have worn these numerous times. These are one shoe I can stand and walk in for over 8 hours and my feet are picky. Highly recommend for all you ladies looking for height and comfort! The light color is very versatile. Well-made shoes!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Answer to my Feet Prayers!! Feet problems? You name it, I have it.... Flat feet, fat feet, wide feet, achy feet, plantar fasciitis, etc., etc., etc. These shoes are not only beautiful but extremely comfortable. I can seldom find attractive shoes I can wear with a dress for a whole day... These are it. NO WONDER, they’re the quality and practicality you can be assured you get from Born’s And Garnet Hill. Got them in both colors.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Bought these shoes for a Spring Break trip to Cabo. They were just the right amount of heel, were super comfy, and went with everything. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Born Orbit Platform Slingbacks Absolutely love these-my new “Go-To” shoes!!! So comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_44699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If you normally wear a 9.5 what size should I get?

Asked by: MicheleBo
We would suggest ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-05

How wide are the souls of the sandals?

Asked by: kkl7735
The Børn Orbit Platform Slingbacks are a medium width, with a 3"H wedge heel & 1.75"H platform. In size 8, the bottom of the heel is approximately 1 1/4" wide and the bottom of the toe bed is approximately 3" wide.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_44699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44699-Børn Orbit Platform Slingbacks