[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Børn Julianne Mesh Ballet Flats is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I had purchased this shoe at full price in black at another store. It was so comfortable, that when I saw the gray on sale at Garnet Hill, I ordered it right away. I like the gray because it goes because it can be worn with so many colors.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful style, fit and comfort These flats check all the boxes: style, comfort and fit. The soft mesh makes for a nice breathable shoe. Also, love the pattern of the mesh which makes these flats extra stylish. They are perfect for walking with good support that hugs the foot. I bought one pair in burgundy and then ordered the grey as well.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable! A great shoe & super comfortable! Wore them to a cocktail party where I stood on a hardwood floor for over 4 hours!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient, nice looking flats These flats check all the boxes--attractive, distinctive and comfortable. Goes with pants, dresses and skirts. I purchased the black so they are on my feet a great deal now that the weather is nicer. Also can wear in professional settings.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice little shoe I've worn these flats so many times already. They're comfortable, practical and nice looking.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST HAPPY WITH THIS SHOE Have had other Born sandals that I had been happy with in past summers and liked the style of this flat for a winter shoe. It met my expectations and would order it or a similar one again for next winter.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_45461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the top edges of these shoes elastic?

Asked by: NYC Liz
Yes, there is a band of elastic around the top of the shoe.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45461-Børn Julianne Mesh Ballet Flats