[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Børn Ervine Booties is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Born boots Totally love these boots. They have a great heal height and are super comfortable. They look great with everything!!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bootie!! I’ve worn my new boots a few times so far & the quality is exactly what you expect of Born. Cute, comfortable, & great quality. Perfect with dresses & cropped jeans!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought these at the beginning of Fall.. ...the only boots I would have needed for Fall/Winter! I love them. Comfy and stylish. Ran a bit small. Ordered up 1/2 a size.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Good fit but if you wanna wear thick socks I would recommend going up a size. A perfect boot for winter because the sole has grippers.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy ! These boots are so comfortable! I leave them by my mudroom door.They are my go around casual shoes in winter. The 3 inches heels are a little bit too high for my everyday style. But they are so comfortable that you don't feel you are wearing 3 inches at all.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Versatile These boots are very comfortable and provide just the right amount of height for my 5’4” self. Have worn them & walked all day with no problems. Love them so much that I plan on getting the black ones, too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the boots true to size?

Asked by: Tijoro
Our in house trial show these boots running true to size. You want to size up a 1/2 size if you intend to wear them with a thick sock.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-14

What is the ankle circumference?

Asked by: KanaTea
These boots have a 10" opening.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-13

Hello : ), Is the tassel removable on the Born Erving Boots, Item # 47243?  Will the zipper work if they are taken off? Thank you! Marcia

Asked by: Yahoo 3028
The tassel can be removed. The zipper will still be operational without the tassel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47243-Børn Ervine Booties