[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Børn Borman Tall Boots is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking and Comfortable I bought these because I like boots with a back zipper. In general I find them more comfortable than boots with a side zipper. These didn't disappoint. They"re great looking and a very comfortable fit as Borns usually are. I bought the brown but thinking about buying another color.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Leather and Lining. These boots were excellent quality. I really love them!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic comfort - but for long legs These boots are show-stoppers, so beautifully made and fun with the leopard print lining - to turn down sometimes. But they are to my kneecap and I’m a little over 5’9”, so that’s something to consider of you are petite. I’ve worn them with monochromatic winter white skinny pants and sweater and they are a striking contrast - and comfortable even for lengthy standing or walking.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boots! I bought these boots 3 months ago at full price, which I never do, and their beautiful! The color is not quite as rust and more of a neutral tan which I love and goes with everything. The boot lining is a stylish leopard print and very soft and warm. The boot shaft height is the correct height just to the middle of the knee which is very stylish. The boot sole will work great in the snowy climate where I live after a thorough waterproofing product. I love my purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice boots with big calf These are great boots - I got the black. I have large calves and can't wear regular boots (only extended calf boots) but these fit great (if you have narrow calves these may actually be too big). The are all leather (unlike many that have elastic) and go up to the middle of my knee (I am 5'8" and got a size 9, my normal boot size). They do have a slightly lighter than usual leopard print inside the upper half of the book and you can lock the zipper in any place and roll them down to expose (or leave unexposed). The foot bed is comfy although I will probably add a shoe pad like I normally do in boots. Overall a great boot.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult Zipper I had read the reviews and I wanted to love them as the quality of the leather and lining is beautiful, but the zipper is very cumbersome to zip up. I have large calves. I bike a lot. So Born usually fits my calves, but the zippers made closure very difficult especially at the heel. I also should have gone up a 1/2 size to accept my orthotic. I am a true 9 but the zipper would have worked better with a little more room for the orthotic. Loved the look but the mechanics had me sending them back... so sad.
Date published: 2022-02-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: NESouthernbelle

do these  run true to size?

Asked by: franzio

What is the calf circumference?

Asked by: Sushi7590

What is the calf circumference at the widest point and at the top of the boot? Where is the length of the shaft measured from?

Asked by: HollySC

What is the circumference on these boots.

Asked by: Bridget1972

What is the calf measurement? Thanks.

Asked by: Puglove

What is the circumference of the boot

Asked by: Jose

What color is the animal print on the inside of the Born Borman tall grey boots? Soft grey or camel brown?

Asked by: Catharine H
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48905-Børn Borman Tall Boots