[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and 5 star quality Soft, luscious flannel, tasteful design, top quality construction. What more to ask? I was cautious, as they were "printed". However, my fears were unfounded. These lovely sheets have passed the test- they are just as gorgeous as when I received them - but possibly a little softer due to several launderings. They have maintained their shape and color, and I would buy again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft! Garnet Hills flannel sheets are like no other. They are so soft and warm. They don’t pill like other brands and are quality made to last. I still have some that are over 20yrs old and they still are holding up fine. The prints are beautiful and don’t fade when washed. I’d give them ten stars if I could :)
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter perkup Love our new flannel pillowcases. A perfect perkup for winter bedding at affordable price.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy We love these sheets. We ordered the comforter cover as well and it feels like we are in a cloud. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly cozy! I bought this a month ago and love how comfortable it is!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush and soft I've loved these flannel sets for years and buy them continually, cozy and comforting, best flannel I've tried!
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_46343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Just wondering which flannel sheet coordinates best with this?

Asked by: ozzie5
There are several colors in our Paintbrush Flannel that we love with the Audrey Flannel. Orange, Topiary, and Surf are our favorites.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Hello, could you please tell me the wall color in this picture? Thank you

Asked by: TammyM
The paint color is Benjamin Moore's Wedgewood Gray from their Aura collection.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-03

What is the weight of these flannel sheets? 5 oz, 6 oz? or What? Thanks.

Asked by: MfromCO
The weight of this flannel is 5.4 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46343-Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Bedding

Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Cases

Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Sheet Set

Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Duvet Cover

Audrey Paintbrush Flannel Sham