[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought the gray and I just love it. It's cute and very comfortable. I'm 5'2" and 120 pounds and size small was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I was looking for a nightgown featuring 3/4 sleeves for winter. This style is comfortable and fits well. Should be a good three season gown.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this gown! This is my fifth 3/4 sleeve nightgown. I order these gowns when on sale with free shipping. I am 5'6" and weight 118 with narrow shoulders. I always get a medium and am able to dry in the dryer. I wear a cotton gown 12 months of the year and live in Denver where it can get super cold. Once I tried shortening the gown to knee length but that was such a tedious process due to the hem detail that I decided to live with the longer length. I highly recommend buying this gown
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Night gown I have purchased this night gown in the past. Thank you Garnet Hill for offering lovely new seasonal prints to this beautiful nightwear. The organic cotton is very soft and cozy. An excellent piece to add to your wardrobe!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas My wife loves it as her gift and replacement of old bed gown.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta style and color! I bought a size medium which fits great with my usual size 8 and the knee length is nice. It is very soft and I love the subtle grey pattern. I am buying another one, great price on sale!
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_46526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the fabric shrink in the washer/dryer? If I like a roomy fit should I buy larger and allow for some shrinkage?

Asked by: SusanEP
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. The pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage so we suggest washing and drying before evaluating the fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

Are the wrap gowns actually “wraps” , tied closed, or are they sewn together like a usual nightgown?

Asked by: JCcc
They are sewn together.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-09

Where are the nightgowns made?  The description only provides that they are imported.

Asked by: Lorani
The nightgown fabric is produced in Turkey and manufactured in the Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-11

Are the dyes used in making this nightgown chemical free ?

Asked by: Maurena
These nightgowns are GOTS certified. They are not chemical free, but created with very low limits. They are not treated with bleach, formaldehyde, or any other toxic substances.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-23

Is this nursing friendly?

Asked by: Cass Jay
The neck on this gown would be difficult to pull down for nursing. We suggest trying our lace Trimmed Organic Cotton Gown (Item #46530) which has better "access" for nursing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-09

Eileen Fisher nightgowns run large; do these nightgowns run large? 

Asked by: mwg13

Come in petite sizes? I am 5’2

Asked by: Guiness

On a 5’3” frame how long will this gown be.  Look at the Asian wrap gown.  Give me the total length of this gown would be helpful.

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_1, d_15, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46526-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Three-Quarter-Sleeve Gown