[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, but the sizing is a little tricky I ordered 3 different sizes (M, L, XL) because the comments indicated this 100% (soft!) cotton would shrink. I decided to keep the XL in hopes it would shrink enough, and it did. For reference, I am 5'5" tall and weigh 145 lbs. I work out often and am in pretty good shape. I have a pear-shaped figure with a thinner waist and larger thighs. I cannot stand to have anything tight on me when I sleep. The XL bottoms are perfectly loose and comfy (after having been washed/dried). The XL top is truthfully too large, but it is deliciously soft and comfortable, so I am willing to put up with the extra room. I wish GH would offer this pajama in separates so that people like me could get the perfect size on top and bottom. I also purchased the matching robe in a Large (again, giving it room to draw up in the wash). I LOVE it. These are great modest pajamas, and I am asking for another pair for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pajamas I own several pair of these pj's. They are so comfy and launder well. I recently bought a pair with the matching robe for a friend going through cancer treatment. She loved the navy color. I hope they bring her comfort and she loves wearing them as much as I do.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian wrap pjs I have worn these Asian Wrap pajamas for many years. Gowns, capris, shorties, and I love them all. The material is wonderful and they wash up with no ironing. At my age, I will probably be wearing them when I pass away. Love them, kim
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy and so soft! I was always a bit hesitant to purchase these pajamas because I thought they were pricey. They are worth every penny. They are just so soft and feel so good! I am ready to order another pair! And, they look cute on!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pajamas ever! This is the fourth pair of these pajamas that I have purchased. I finally had to throw out my first set that I bought 5 years ago. It hurt, but had to be done:) If you like short, summer pjs these are the ones for you.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I've been sleeping in these for about a month, and they are the most comfortable summer pajamas I've ever had. They fit beautifully - just right around the waist and the top is roomy enough to move around in. I bought the silver flower design and the white trim is really beautiful and well done, both top and bottom. They washed very nicely, no shrinkage. I'm 5'4", 112 lbs, and I bought a medium. The quality of the fabric is excellent, very soft, and also substantial.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they true to size?

Asked by: Shebiebie
These run true to size. They are however cut a bit larger to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

What is the expected shrinkage? I'm at the upper end of a Med, but don't want to end up with tight PJs (nor too big)? And do they run true to size?

Asked by: LakefrontWA
I have been disappointed as my long pajamas shrunk 4” in length.  The inseams are cut too short making them uncomfortable.
Answered by: Mac22
Date published: 2020-09-10

I just got this catalog today and so much is sold out, as in the shorty Asian Wrap pajamas in my size, 8-10, do other people get notice earlier for these good sales?

Asked by: Minou
The sale goes live on the web site about the same time that catalogs are arriving in home. Customers are not given advance notice of sales.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

I'm a size 2-4. Which size should I go with?

Asked by: mon13
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

Does the shorty pajama tend to run small or large?  I want to order a size M, but afraid it might be too big if it doesn't shrink some?

Asked by: Mary Lyn
The shorty pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

what is the length of the shorts?

Asked by: marcimorehead
The inseam of the shorts is 3.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

wondering if the aqua pagoda will be see through? is the material thick? 

Asked by: AnTi
The green cotton that our Asian Wrap pajama program is made of is the thickness of a men's tee shirt. They are not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Would like to know the inseam of the shorts, a picture of someone wearing them in addition to the flat view would be helpful.

Asked by: Garza
We have found the inseam under our Measurements Tab online, it specifies 3 3/4" on any size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46134-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas