[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Pajama set Very nice pajama set. Love the color, fabric and style.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Colors Turquoise and pink ....does it get any better?!?! Comfy and cool. Sleeping like a beautiful baby.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pajamas I love these pajamas. They are comfortable and come in lovely patterns. I wish they would bring back sleeveless shorty version!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite PJs This is my 8th pair of Asian Wrap PJs and I'm very pleased. I always purchase two sets - short and long - so I can mix the bottoms with the tops. Upon reading more recent reviews, and due to the slight dissatisfaction I had with the last purchase, I was a little concerned about the fit, the fabric, the thicker elastic waistband, and shrinkage. I’m 5’7” 135lbs and I ordered a large instead of a medium to accommodate for shrinkage. I washed them in warm and dried them in the dryer (I usually wash in cold and line dry). Before washing, the inseam of the pants measured at approx. 30.5” and after washing they measured at approx 28.5”. The length of the sleeves went from 25” to 24”. The waist is a little large for me but I prefer that over something too tight. With that said, I’m pleased with the fit after washing them. Going forward I will wash them in cold and dry them on the line. My only regret is missing out on the sale.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy So glad I ordered a pair of these. Maybe another pair is in my future. I love the print and as always the Asian Wrap detail on the top as well as on the legs is perfect.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfortable! These are very cute and comfortable! I usually wear old tshirts to bed, but these are just as comfortable!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they true to size?

Asked by: Shebiebie
These run true to size. They are however cut a bit larger to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

What is the expected shrinkage? I'm at the upper end of a Med, but don't want to end up with tight PJs (nor too big)? And do they run true to size?

Asked by: LakefrontWA
I have been disappointed as my long pajamas shrunk 4” in length.  The inseams are cut too short making them uncomfortable.
Answered by: Mac22
Date published: 2020-09-10

I just got this catalog today and so much is sold out, as in the shorty Asian Wrap pajamas in my size, 8-10, do other people get notice earlier for these good sales?

Asked by: Minou
The sale goes live on the web site about the same time that catalogs are arriving in home. Customers are not given advance notice of sales.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

I'm a size 2-4. Which size should I go with?

Asked by: mon13
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

Does the shorty pajama tend to run small or large?  I want to order a size M, but afraid it might be too big if it doesn't shrink some?

Asked by: Mary Lyn
The shorty pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

what is the length of the shorts?

Asked by: marcimorehead
The inseam of the shorts is 3.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

wondering if the aqua pagoda will be see through? is the material thick? 

Asked by: AnTi
The green cotton that our Asian Wrap pajama program is made of is the thickness of a men's tee shirt. They are not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Would like to know the inseam of the shorts, a picture of someone wearing them in addition to the flat view would be helpful.

Asked by: Garza
We have found the inseam under our Measurements Tab online, it specifies 3 3/4" on any size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46134-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas