[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Beautiful, Comforable Feels great on. Fits perfectly, very comfortable. Washes nicely.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Style and Comfort I've worn these Asian Warp pajamas for years and love them. I just bought two new sets and love the vivid colors. The quality of these PJs works for any age. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and well made PJs These are great PJs. They look good, washed well and are good quality for the price. They fit true to size and I would highly recommend them. In fact, I may purchase another pair.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I have been wearing the Asian wrap pjs for years. I have every style of pjs and I absolutely love them all. I only buy these for whatever season it might be. They are comfortable and stylish. I love how they come out with different colors/patterns for the pjs. It’s fun to get new patterns.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this and love it. Cut is perfect and fit is super comfy. It’s hard to find Pjs that are just the right fit
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pj's These are exactly what I was looking for - cute, comfortable and wash up perfectly with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they true to size?

Asked by: Shebiebie
These run true to size. They are however cut a bit larger to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

What is the expected shrinkage? I'm at the upper end of a Med, but don't want to end up with tight PJs (nor too big)? And do they run true to size?

Asked by: LakefrontWA
I have been disappointed as my long pajamas shrunk 4” in length.  The inseams are cut too short making them uncomfortable.
Answered by: Mac22
Date published: 2020-09-10

I just got this catalog today and so much is sold out, as in the shorty Asian Wrap pajamas in my size, 8-10, do other people get notice earlier for these good sales?

Asked by: Minou
The sale goes live on the web site about the same time that catalogs are arriving in home. Customers are not given advance notice of sales.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

I'm a size 2-4. Which size should I go with?

Asked by: mon13
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

Does the shorty pajama tend to run small or large?  I want to order a size M, but afraid it might be too big if it doesn't shrink some?

Asked by: Mary Lyn
The shorty pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

what is the length of the shorts?

Asked by: marcimorehead
The inseam of the shorts is 3.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

wondering if the aqua pagoda will be see through? is the material thick? 

Asked by: AnTi
The green cotton that our Asian Wrap pajama program is made of is the thickness of a men's tee shirt. They are not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Would like to know the inseam of the shorts, a picture of someone wearing them in addition to the flat view would be helpful.

Asked by: Garza
We have found the inseam under our Measurements Tab online, it specifies 3 3/4" on any size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46134-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas