[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable This is my 4th pair of summer pj’s and I have 6 pair of full length pj’s. Not a single pair has worn out in 4 years. Pretty prints, good coverage with summer pj’s, soft, thermoregulating, launder well, highest quality.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely PJ’s Love these for travel: pretty, lightweight and cool!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These PJ’s are my favorite summer sleepwear! I finally took a chance on these shorty pj’s and I’m so glad I did! I love them so much I bought a second pair in a different color and bonus…..got that 2nd pair on sale! But even at regular price they are so worth it. The fabric is a super soft, not see-through, substantial cotton but NOT hot at all. For reference I am 5’3 125 lbs and first bought a size M which was slightly big but comfortable. The 2nd pair was only available in size S so I took a chance and was very happy with those as well, they fit a little closer to the body but are just as comfortable as the M. No shrinkage when I washed them. I plan on buying more of these pj’s too, probably the long-sleeve/pants version for cooler months. If you are on the fence about these, I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, pretty and easy washing Love these summer PJs! So very pretty and good for our figure. Will wear them all Summer!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy PJs I have many of these, ordered over the years. I suggest you order up a size, they run a bit small.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great summer PJ I love the comfort of these PJ's. Would definitely buy again. I have the whole collection of short and long PJs.
Date published: 2021-07-24
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are they true to size?

Asked by: Shebiebie
These run true to size. They are however cut a bit larger to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

What is the expected shrinkage? I'm at the upper end of a Med, but don't want to end up with tight PJs (nor too big)? And do they run true to size?

Asked by: LakefrontWA
I have been disappointed as my long pajamas shrunk 4” in length.  The inseams are cut too short making them uncomfortable.
Answered by: Mac22
Date published: 2020-09-10

I just got this catalog today and so much is sold out, as in the shorty Asian Wrap pajamas in my size, 8-10, do other people get notice earlier for these good sales?

Asked by: Minou
The sale goes live on the web site about the same time that catalogs are arriving in home. Customers are not given advance notice of sales.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-09

I'm a size 2-4. Which size should I go with?

Asked by: mon13
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

Does the shorty pajama tend to run small or large?  I want to order a size M, but afraid it might be too big if it doesn't shrink some?

Asked by: Mary Lyn
The shorty pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-24

what is the length of the shorts?

Asked by: marcimorehead
The inseam of the shorts is 3.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

wondering if the aqua pagoda will be see through? is the material thick? 

Asked by: AnTi
The green cotton that our Asian Wrap pajama program is made of is the thickness of a men's tee shirt. They are not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Would like to know the inseam of the shorts, a picture of someone wearing them in addition to the flat view would be helpful.

Asked by: Garza
We have found the inseam under our Measurements Tab online, it specifies 3 3/4" on any size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46134-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas