[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_521579]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

Are they true to size?

Asked by: Shebiebie
These run true to size. They are however cut a bit larger to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

What is the expected shrinkage? I'm at the upper end of a Med, but don't want to end up with tight PJs (nor too big)? And do they run true to size?

Asked by: LakefrontWA
I have been disappointed as my long pajamas shrunk 4” in length.  The inseams are cut too short making them uncomfortable.
Answered by: Mac22
Date published: 2024-05-03

I just got this catalog today and so much is sold out, as in the shorty Asian Wrap pajamas in my size, 8-10, do other people get notice earlier for these good sales?

Asked by: Minou
The sale goes live on the web site about the same time that catalogs are arriving in home. Customers are not given advance notice of sales.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I'm a size 2-4. Which size should I go with?

Asked by: mon13
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Does the shorty pajama tend to run small or large?  I want to order a size M, but afraid it might be too big if it doesn't shrink some?

Asked by: Mary Lyn
The shorty pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

what is the length of the shorts?

Asked by: marcimorehead
The inseam of the shorts is 3.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

wondering if the aqua pagoda will be see through? is the material thick? 

Asked by: AnTi
The green cotton that our Asian Wrap pajama program is made of is the thickness of a men's tee shirt. They are not sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

Would like to know the inseam of the shorts, a picture of someone wearing them in addition to the flat view would be helpful.

Asked by: Garza
We have found the inseam under our Measurements Tab online, it specifies 3 3/4" on any size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pajamas! Love these pjs. They are perfect for warmer nights.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian wrap organic shorty pajamas So comfy and pretty. They wash beautifully and look just like new each time. ( follow instructions) ❤️
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are my favorite pajamas. They are so comfortable and get softer with each wear!
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these Love these pjs for a long time. Fabric seems to be a bit thinner than in the past, but they get soft faster.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Pretty Lovely look and feel. Wash and dry without shrinkage
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I am in Florida for a couple of months and it is hot! I decided to try the shorty pajamas and am 100% happy with my purchase! Fit is true to size (medium) and the color has held up through 2 washings so far! Will definitely buy another!
Date published: 2024-05-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_46134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:46134-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Shorty Pajamas