[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality And they're beautiful, too. The organic cotton will remind you that natural fibers far surpass synthetics. The pajamas are as sturdy as they are beautiful and comfortable. I purchased two more on sale so I'd never be without. Small luxuries. . . .
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute This is the second pair of these pajamas I have purchased. The material is soft and just the right weight. I'm a hot sleeper so I wear these year round.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pajamas! These are my second pair I love these pajamas so much. The fabric is really soft and comfy, they wash beautifully, and the deep red color is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made! I purchased my first pair of Asian wrap pajamas over 15 years ago and I am still wearing them! But, I needed a short sleeve pair and I am so thrilled that Garnet Hill still makes this style! Now I have them for different kinds of weather! LOVE them!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and cute I have these pajamas in 3 colors. They look nice and are a soft cotton that washes well and is very comfortable. The crop leg is good for me as well.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort and look of these pajamas I own many pairs of these pajamas both in the short sleeve cropped and the shorts. Perfect for Arizona - soft and comfortable and wash after wash, they look nice.
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these pajamas run true to size?

Asked by: Paula Nan
Yes, these are running true to size. Note - they are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-13

Is the material a cotton knit?

Asked by: Liz3999
Yes, these pajamas are 100% organic cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-02

I am thinking of using these for travel. Do you think they would dry fairly quickly after washing?

Asked by: Nancy VT
These pajamas will require a "normal" amount of drying time. For reference, this set in size medium weighs .72 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-11

Much of your clothing fits up a size for me. Is that true of the pajamas as well ?

Asked by: Nanatrish
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size for these pajamas. They are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage so please wash/dry before evaluating for size. Click the "Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06

For someone who is about 100 pounds and 5'2", what size pajamas?

Asked by: treerose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

are they loose fitting? , can't decide between the small and the medium for comfort. i usually wear either a 4 or 6 , 120lbs 5'1

Asked by: Jacks Neena
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. As these pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage, we suggest washing and drying the garment before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Two questions, please. 1. Are the pant bottoms long to the feet? 2. I wear a size 2 and weigh 98 pounds. Which size do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: DLBrown
The pajama bottoms have a straight cropped leg. The inseam is 22.5 inches. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

why is the picture in the catalogue grey with white trim? the grey color on line is trimmed in grey not white. too bad.

Asked by: irenecarol
We apologize for the confusion. You are correct. The newest design has grey trim.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 160ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45584-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas