[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 682.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great quality I have owned several pairs of these pajamas over the years and have worn them until they were threadbare. It was time for a new pair, and I love the pretty blue in the Peri Vine Floral. They are sturdy but soft and a good mid- to lightweight cotton. Because I am only 5'3", the pants aren't cropped on me, but that isn't an issue.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I LOVE THESE PAJAMAS! I LOVE THESE PAJAMAS! I LOVE THESE PAJAMAS!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I’m 5’0” and ordered the cropped style. Perfect length since these pjs don’t come in petite sizes. Love that they are 100% cotton too.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Love these pajamas. So comfy and very flattering too.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best PJs Because I am A stomach sleeper, I dislike pajamas with buttons. Because I am a comfort freak, I only sleep in cotton knits. These pjs met both criteria and were beautiful besides.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Perfect weight. This is the second pair I own of these. They are perfect, especially for transitioning between seasons.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these pajamas run true to size?

Asked by: Paula Nan
Yes, these are running true to size. Note - they are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-21

Is the material a cotton knit?

Asked by: Liz3999
Yes, these pajamas are 100% organic cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06

I am thinking of using these for travel. Do you think they would dry fairly quickly after washing?

Asked by: Nancy VT
These pajamas will require a "normal" amount of drying time. For reference, this set in size medium weighs .72 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-11

Much of your clothing fits up a size for me. Is that true of the pajamas as well ?

Asked by: Nanatrish
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size for these pajamas. They are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage so please wash/dry before evaluating for size. Click the "Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06

For someone who is about 100 pounds and 5'2", what size pajamas?

Asked by: treerose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

are they loose fitting? , can't decide between the small and the medium for comfort. i usually wear either a 4 or 6 , 120lbs 5'1

Asked by: Jacks Neena
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. As these pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage, we suggest washing and drying the garment before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Two questions, please. 1. Are the pant bottoms long to the feet? 2. I wear a size 2 and weigh 98 pounds. Which size do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: DLBrown
The pajama bottoms have a straight cropped leg. The inseam is 22.5 inches. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

why is the picture in the catalogue grey with white trim? the grey color on line is trimmed in grey not white. too bad.

Asked by: irenecarol
We apologize for the confusion. You are correct. The newest design has grey trim.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45584-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas