[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER COMFY Very comfortable PJs. Love just lounging around the house in them!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious and oh so pretty! Have been looking at these a while now in the Aqua Beach Rose pattern (gorgeous) and took the plunge. I had other items in the box and these stood out. STUNNING! Tried on and they felt even better! Honestly I thought I had ordered the long sleeved and long pants ones but I don’t even care, they'll be WONDERFUL for spring and summer! Love them so much I’m going back for the long sleeved ones in that same gorgeous Aqua Beach Rose pattern :) Happy Happy! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pajamas ever! I purchased my second pair of these pajamas and I don't think I will every buy anything else! Comfortable, breathable cotton. I absolutely love them. Wash well and keep their shape. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light pj's They have a pretty style plus they are light, comfy and the fit is not too tight so they don't feel constricting during the night.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PJ's I bought the short-sleeve cropped pj's and really like the fit. Since I'm only 5ft. tall it's hard to find pj bottoms that don't drag on the floor. And the feel is so soft.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these for a Christmas gift and they were such great quality and the fabric felt heavenly. I’m only sorry I didn’t get myself a pair as the no longer carry the pink fabric I loved
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am thinking of using these for travel. Do you think they would dry fairly quickly after washing?

Asked by: Nancy VT
These pajamas will require a "normal" amount of drying time. For reference, this set in size medium weighs .72 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Much of your clothing fits up a size for me. Is that true of the pajamas as well ?

Asked by: Nanatrish
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size for these pajamas. They are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage so please wash/dry before evaluating for size. Click the "Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

For someone who is about 100 pounds and 5'2", what size pajamas?

Asked by: treerose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12

are they loose fitting? , can't decide between the small and the medium for comfort. i usually wear either a 4 or 6 , 120lbs 5'1

Asked by: Jacks Neena
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. As these pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage, we suggest washing and drying the garment before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-15

Two questions, please. 1. Are the pant bottoms long to the feet? 2. I wear a size 2 and weigh 98 pounds. Which size do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: DLBrown
The pajama bottoms have a straight cropped leg. The inseam is 22.5 inches. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-02

why is the picture in the catalogue grey with white trim? the grey color on line is trimmed in grey not white. too bad.

Asked by: irenecarol
We apologize for the confusion. You are correct. The newest design has grey trim.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Are grey pajamas piped in grey or white? Both are shown. Are sleeves cap or short? Both are shown. Thanks.

Asked by: Kath305
The pajamas in Silver Pagoda have white accents. These pajamas have a cap sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

The catalog says these pjs are "soft jersey-knit organic green cotton" but, online it doesn't say they're knit. If they ARE knit, are the bottoms knit as well as the top?

Asked by: MollyMS
Both the top and bottom of these pajamas are 100% organic cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45584-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas