[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 668.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Perfect for kicking around the house in. Im five foot, so the regular size is long on me, the shirt is like a tunic and the cropped capris are like full length pants. I do wish these came in petite. However, these are so comfortable and I'm sure they'll shrink a bit in the wash. The coral color is a beautiful print of coral, marigold and peach. Very warm and spring-like.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian Wrap Organic-cotton Pajamas very pleased with quality,craftmens ship and style, a little spendy but you get what you pay for. would not purchase again.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought my third pair! Obviously I love them since I've purchased three pairs. The fabric is so soft and keeps its shape (my first pair is a few years old, and still the shape has held up). I love the style too, and the prints are different and pretty.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best PJ's EVER! Hands down, these are my favorite pajamas ever. They are comfortable and come in a great variety of colors and designs. I have ordered them full price, but always take advantage when they go on sale.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blend of comfortable and stylish I have been buying Garnet Hill's Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton pajamas for years. The cotton fabric is super soft, and I never feel frumpy wearing them because they're so stylish and well cut. Every season there is at least one print that I fall in love with. This season it's the coral kimono print, I love the rich warm colors. The cropped pajamas used to be sleeveless and the bottoms were more like running shorts - I like the new cut so much better! These pajamas last forever and continue to hold their shape, so they end up being a better value than lower priced pajamas.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Comfortable I got the light pink. The PJ set is very pretty, well made, and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these pajamas run true to size?

Asked by: Paula Nan
Yes, these are running true to size. Note - they are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-21

Is the material a cotton knit?

Asked by: Liz3999
Yes, these pajamas are 100% organic cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06

I am thinking of using these for travel. Do you think they would dry fairly quickly after washing?

Asked by: Nancy VT
These pajamas will require a "normal" amount of drying time. For reference, this set in size medium weighs .72 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-11

Much of your clothing fits up a size for me. Is that true of the pajamas as well ?

Asked by: Nanatrish
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size for these pajamas. They are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage so please wash/dry before evaluating for size. Click the "Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06

For someone who is about 100 pounds and 5'2", what size pajamas?

Asked by: treerose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-27

are they loose fitting? , can't decide between the small and the medium for comfort. i usually wear either a 4 or 6 , 120lbs 5'1

Asked by: Jacks Neena
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. As these pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage, we suggest washing and drying the garment before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Two questions, please. 1. Are the pant bottoms long to the feet? 2. I wear a size 2 and weigh 98 pounds. Which size do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: DLBrown
The pajama bottoms have a straight cropped leg. The inseam is 22.5 inches. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

why is the picture in the catalogue grey with white trim? the grey color on line is trimmed in grey not white. too bad.

Asked by: irenecarol
We apologize for the confusion. You are correct. The newest design has grey trim.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45584-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas