[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these PJs! I have three sets of Asian Wrap pjs - two in this style and one long pants/long sleeve. They are super comfy. I would love to have the option to buy pieces separately. And would love a sleeveless option for the summer. Cute patterns, modest cut and they wash really well.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! My third pair, but my first pair of short-sleeved jammies. They’re so soft and comfortable! I would just liven in them if I could.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cut, fit and cloth Purchased for a friend in the navy and white Asian fan design with long sleeves. She is short, and the pants fit just fine, ankle length rather than mid calf on her. She loved the pajamas, which are great looking. The fan design is cheerful and clean, something to look forward to slipping into at the end of the day. The organic cotton is lovely to the touch. Another classic quality design from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I liked the long pajamas that I received for Christmas so much that I ordered these for the summer. Love them!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upscale pjs Bought the set on sale after eyeing for years. High quality cotton and construction. Fits TTS. I am 4 on top and curvy 4 to 6 petite on bottom and the Size small fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these pajamas, the fabric is thick enough to be modest and thin enough to be cool. I am going to buy another pair.
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the material a cotton knit?

Asked by: Liz3999
Yes, these pajamas are 100% organic cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

I am thinking of using these for travel. Do you think they would dry fairly quickly after washing?

Asked by: Nancy VT
These pajamas will require a "normal" amount of drying time. For reference, this set in size medium weighs .72 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Much of your clothing fits up a size for me. Is that true of the pajamas as well ?

Asked by: Nanatrish
We suggest ordering your usual Garnet Hill size for these pajamas. They are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage so please wash/dry before evaluating for size. Click the "Garment measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

For someone who is about 100 pounds and 5'2", what size pajamas?

Asked by: treerose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12

are they loose fitting? , can't decide between the small and the medium for comfort. i usually wear either a 4 or 6 , 120lbs 5'1

Asked by: Jacks Neena
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. As these pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage, we suggest washing and drying the garment before evaluating for size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-15

Two questions, please. 1. Are the pant bottoms long to the feet? 2. I wear a size 2 and weigh 98 pounds. Which size do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: DLBrown
The pajama bottoms have a straight cropped leg. The inseam is 22.5 inches. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

why is the picture in the catalogue grey with white trim? the grey color on line is trimmed in grey not white. too bad.

Asked by: irenecarol
We apologize for the confusion. You are correct. The newest design has grey trim.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

Are grey pajamas piped in grey or white? Both are shown. Are sleeves cap or short? Both are shown. Thanks.

Asked by: Kath305
The pajamas in Silver Pagoda have white accents. These pajamas have a cap sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_45584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45584-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Short-Sleeve Cropped Pajamas