[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pajamas When I first received the pajamas I ordered, they were too long in the legs and sleeves. I did call your service department, and the sales associate suggested I wash them and place in the dryer to see if they would fit better. I did this and they do fit a lot better. Yes, I am pleased with the style and comfort of organic cotton pajamas.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and wear well Just bought my third set of pajamas (over the course of several years). A bit of shrinkage after the first wash, but after that, they remain true to size and wear very well. So comfortable even after years of use, and no pilling or fraying. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality knit pajamas! We finally had a cool night here in Texas so I could wear these PJs. What a treat! They are lovely as well as practical.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best PJs EVER Like being wrapped in the coziest, softest cotton hug.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Asian Wrap PJs I have acquired 5 pairs of these pjs recently, some XS and some S. Both have seemed to fit, the S, or course a bit roomier, but this time when I ordered S, the sleeves and legs are so much longer, even after a couple of washing/drying. Guess it's XS for me.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jammies I have Would buy these over and over. True to size, fit is great and so comfy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3478
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the new waistband on these pajamas?  I bought a pair in December and it was 1 inch thick.  If that is still the case, I will never buy these again. 

Asked by: Dubai Queen
These pajamas have a 1" covered elastic waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Are the organic cotton asian pajamas on sale, 25% off regular item?

Asked by: mw66
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are included in our current sale (25% off).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have some older versions(probably 3 or 4 years) that fit great.  I bought a pair a year and a half ago roughly and they are shorter and smaller.  Do you know if the most recent ones are sizing like the older ones or like the year and a half ago ones?

Asked by: Bethaniebunny
Season to season there can be subtle changes in design and sizing. We suggest comparing the pajamas you have purchased in the past (and fit great) with the current sizing information found under the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Keep in mind, these are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-21

Do you know if these are true to size. I am not sure if I should order M or L. I am usually a size 10, but I don't like pajamas to be tight fitting. Any advice?

Asked by: Perfect PJs Seeker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage,
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Where was this fabric made?  Where were the pajamas made? 

Asked by: Vanesa Pliura
This is developed/produced in Turkey and manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-18

Will these pajamas shrink when washed and dried in the dryer?

Asked by: Lindamuir
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Seriously? Every size unavailable? It's only December 17th

Asked by: kimbee88
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-26

I love these, but I'm short so the legs are at least four inches too long. I can't really wear them this way, and Because of the edge detail they can't be shortened. How much can I expect them to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Strolaga1
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and then evaluate again for size. If they are still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas