[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3894.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, Sylish Pajamas I purchased the long sleeve asian wrap pajamas in the green print after looking at them for awhile, but daunted by the price. I am glad that I purchased. I wanted nicer pjs to visit family during the holidays, and I have been wearing cotton scrubs as pjs. I like cotton because it breathes - I am a very hot sleeper. I wear a size 14 top and bottom or a L/XL. I am 5'4" with a large chest (38DD) and carry weight in my thighs, butt, and upper arms. Sleeve are always to tight on me. I purchased Large. The pajamas arrived and I tried them on. They were huge! Mostly in length. The sleeves draped over my hands by inches. The pants legs were at least 6 inches too long. I sew, so I figured that I would hem them but I would lose the lovely piping. Then I noticed the card that came with them - the pajamas were cut to shrink in the first wash/dry. Normally I don't dry cotton clothing items to keep them from shrinking, but I washed and dryer-dried the pjs. Miracle. They fit perfectly. Even the upper arms. Somehow they shrunk vertically 6" without too much horizontal shrinkage. The fit is like regular clothing - not too tight, not too loose, even in the chest. I like loose pajamas, so if I repurchase, I might go XL. But they look good and feel great. So soft. The pants elastic is not too tight and there are no scratchy tags. The fabric seems to ge good quality that will last. Since I am a hot sleeper, they are good for winter, but will be too warm for summer. They look good - very stylish, especially the piping. I can wear at my relative's house without looking like a slob. I would have no qualms heading for the kitchen for breakfast in them (in front of family members). I am very happy that I splurged. Now I want the matching bathrobe!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pajamas I have several pair of these pajamas. I keep buying them because they are incredibly comfortable. The cotton breathes well, I never overheat in these, or get sweaty. The pajamas wash well. They do not shrink. This red pattern is beautiful and striking.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Like the fact that it is 100% cotton, which was important when making this purchase. And the added bonuses that it is also elegant and washes well with very little shrinkage.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine workmanship These are the most comfortable pajamas. Not only do they feel so comfortable you look a little more dressed up. I answer the door in them!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Everything About Them I wanted to clean up my bedtime style from wearing old t-shirts to something more polished and comfortable. I've ordered three different styles and couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from own 3 pairs I just discovered these gorgeous pajamas this year and now own 3 pairs and bought another pair as a gift. I like my pj's large so I bought medium. They are quite large, I am 5'7" and 125 lbs. They don't have a drawstring but they stay up and are long enough! Love these!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-19
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3893
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the new waistband on these pajamas?  I bought a pair in December and it was 1 inch thick.  If that is still the case, I will never buy these again. 

Asked by: Dubai Queen
These pajamas have a 1" covered elastic waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-29

Are the organic cotton asian pajamas on sale, 25% off regular item?

Asked by: mw66
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are included in our current sale (25% off).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have some older versions(probably 3 or 4 years) that fit great.  I bought a pair a year and a half ago roughly and they are shorter and smaller.  Do you know if the most recent ones are sizing like the older ones or like the year and a half ago ones?

Asked by: Bethaniebunny
Season to season there can be subtle changes in design and sizing. We suggest comparing the pajamas you have purchased in the past (and fit great) with the current sizing information found under the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Keep in mind, these are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Do you know if these are true to size. I am not sure if I should order M or L. I am usually a size 10, but I don't like pajamas to be tight fitting. Any advice?

Asked by: Perfect PJs Seeker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage,
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-11

Where was this fabric made?  Where were the pajamas made? 

Asked by: Vanesa Pliura
This is developed/produced in Turkey and manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-18

Will these pajamas shrink when washed and dried in the dryer?

Asked by: Lindamuir
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Seriously? Every size unavailable? It's only December 17th

Asked by: kimbee88
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-26

I love these, but I'm short so the legs are at least four inches too long. I can't really wear them this way, and Because of the edge detail they can't be shortened. How much can I expect them to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Strolaga1
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and then evaluate again for size. If they are still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas