[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3091.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These pajamas are very soft and comfortable. When I first tried them on I thought I might need to return them for a smaller size. The sleeves and pants were too long. After reading that they are sized to shrink, I kept them and after washing they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, cozy & perfect! Bought these for a special trip and loved them from the first night I wore them. Soft, breathable, cozy and really like the styling. Daughter liked them, too, so will surprise her w/a pair soon!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally-cool organic cotton PJs! These were a great value, had minimal shrinkage and feel great on. I can't stand wearing anything except cotton during the warm summer months. Coming back for a second pair-the bottoms are cute enough to wear as floral pants.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pajamas Comfortable and attractive. Copied my best friend♥️
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super well fitting and comfortable I am so happy with these organic cotton pajamas! The organic part is super important to me. Fit really well, easy and comfortable! They will shrink in length even in a low agitation washer on cool temperature.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sleeping This is the 3rd pair of these pajamas I have purchased (or received as a gift). The main reason I like them is because of the cut. Just enough of a V-neck to allow for ventilation, not so much that you get cold. The sleeve length and leg length is just right, so they never feel binding. The cotton is soft and strong, very high quality. One minor disappointment on the most recent pair I purchased was that the elastic waistband was about 2x the width as the previous pairs, and that's just too wide for ultimate comfort. (It's about an inch wide, now.) But overall, I'm very satisfied and will keep purchasing them and giving them as gifts and asking for them as gifts as long as they are available.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3090
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My sister wrote these were on sale and to get her a pair. Are they on sale?

Asked by: CarolineR
To view current promotions, type the word "promotions" into the search box on our web site. You are also welcome to call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-05

Did you change the waistband on  your Asian wrap organic pajamas.  I have several pairs of them, but the last ones I got I had to return because the elastic waistband was wider.  I would love to order another if it is back to the original 1/4-1/2 inch.  h

Asked by: JJ Cook
The pajamas have a 3/4 inch covered elastic waist. You are welcome to return or exchange the pajamas if you are not completely delighted. Call us at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Do they run large? or Small? I need roomy for knee surgery recovery, I usually am a size medium, I need roomy.

Asked by: Lefti 57
These pajamas are running true to size and are cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest ordering your usual size. For all available measurements (including leg opening) please click the "measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-03

are the sizes fairly accurate? i usually wear small or med depending.

Asked by: howards end
These pajamas are running true to size and are cut to allow for shrinkage. To see all available sizing information, we suggest clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-31

I’m only 5’2....I love these pj’s but the old ones had an inseam of 29 inches...these are 30....a bit long for me. Any chance they will shrink?

Asked by: Jclare
These pajamas will have some shrinkage as they are 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-30

Asian wrap pajamas. I'm a 6-8 size. Should I get the 4-6 or the 8-10? Are they generous or should I err on the bigger size?

Asked by: JDreal
These pajamas are true to size and cut to allow for shrinkage. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24

I prefer my pj's to be loose fitting, how do these fit?

Asked by: LilyBourge
To get your correct size, please view our Measurements tab located online under the product details.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

Is the trim on this sleepwear organic cotton?

Asked by: Linda94
The trim is not organic cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas