[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new pajamas~ I saved and saved to buy these. I had purchased the same fabric in shorty pajamas about 10 years ago and I still have them. I waited for a sale and now I understand when my friends say they like to hang out all day in their pajamas. I have to get dressed to teach my violin students - but otherwise I stay in my new PJs as long as I can. Do NOT put them in the dryer - I dried my first pair and they shrunk 2 inches but of course Garnet Hill backs their products and they replaced them. They are so pretty and soft. I wash on cold - no fabric softener - and put them on our dryer rack to dry. These pajamas are so lovely and at 64 it is wonderful to relax in something so beautiful and soft. And my husband loves them and says I am cute in them LOL.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful PJS My friend told me about your PJ. They fit, are cotton and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pajamas I have several pairs of these pjs - wear them out. This time I purchased the gray print which seemed roomier than my other ones, but still love them for comfort and organic cotton which is important.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jams I have about 5 pairs of these and wear them year round. I try to buy a new pair ea year, mostly on sale. Very soft material and beautiful prints. I even bought a pair for sister. Hope she loves them as much as I do.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!!! The pj's are stylish, quality fabric and sewn well! Very happy with these and the sizing is perfection.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pajamas! So soft, and small size fits well for me (5’1” and 125 lbs.).
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3190
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I just bought the midnight geo pattern organic cotton asian wrap pajamas. I have many pairs of these, but this pair is heavier, and shrunk more. I don't like them at all. What is different? They don't seem to be the same quality.

Asked by: Debrin
We are very sorry that you are not happy with the pajamas. You are welcome to return them for a refund (at any time for any reason). If you would like assistance, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-14

Is the waist circumference larger or smaller now?  The review by VABNana is confusing and needs to be corrected.

Asked by: DesertCharlie
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

I ordered these pajamas for the first time and tried them on. The Medium is a bit too large and the arm and leg lengths are about two inches too long. The tag inside the package says to wash before wearing for correct fit. Will they adjust that much?

Asked by: dw0512
We suggest washing and drying the pajamas before trying on for size. You are always welcome to return or exchange at any time (even if washed).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

It would be great if tops and bottoms could be purchased in different sizes.

Asked by: Deborahlynhorses
We appreciate your feedback concerning the tops and bottoms being available in different sizes. We have shared your comments with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Will these shrink? I just received my order and the inseam is a good 2 inches longer than on a pair I purchased earlier this year (February 2019). They are much too long for me now. Thanks.

Asked by: Denise5353
The pajamas are cut oversized to allow for shrinkage. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and trying them again for size. If they are still too large, you return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How does the sizing run? Do they shrink?

Asked by: Bea01
These are running true to size. They are cut to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-29

Are there pockets? Thank youl.

Asked by: Lady from NJ
These pajamas do not have pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-18

In size Medium: What is the rise for the pants? What is the sleeve length for the top? Thanks for the help!

Asked by: nickie name
In size medium the pants have a front rise of 11.25 inches and the back rise is 14.25 inches. The sleeve length is 26.25 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas