[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_17160]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

How thick is the new waistband on these pajamas?  I bought a pair in December and it was 1 inch thick.  If that is still the case, I will never buy these again. 

Asked by: Dubai Queen
These pajamas have a 1" covered elastic waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Are the organic cotton asian pajamas on sale, 25% off regular item?

Asked by: mw66
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are included in our current sale (25% off).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I have some older versions(probably 3 or 4 years) that fit great.  I bought a pair a year and a half ago roughly and they are shorter and smaller.  Do you know if the most recent ones are sizing like the older ones or like the year and a half ago ones?

Asked by: Bethaniebunny
Season to season there can be subtle changes in design and sizing. We suggest comparing the pajamas you have purchased in the past (and fit great) with the current sizing information found under the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Keep in mind, these are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Do you know if these are true to size. I am not sure if I should order M or L. I am usually a size 10, but I don't like pajamas to be tight fitting. Any advice?

Asked by: Perfect PJs Seeker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage,
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Where was this fabric made?  Where were the pajamas made? 

Asked by: Vanesa Pliura
This is developed/produced in Turkey and manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Will these pajamas shrink when washed and dried in the dryer?

Asked by: Lindamuir
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Seriously? Every size unavailable? It's only December 17th

Asked by: Kimbee88
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

I love these, but I'm short so the legs are at least four inches too long. I can't really wear them this way, and Because of the edge detail they can't be shortened. How much can I expect them to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Strolaga1
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and then evaluate again for size. If they are still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! My husband bought me an Asian Wrap Organic -Cotton pjs for Christmas. I loved them . So unbelievably comfortable! Then for my birthday I received another pair both beautiful prints . Well my daughter visited and her pjs were not too warm so I gave her the first pair to take home . I can not say enough about these pjs . The prints , comfort , perfect warmth summer -winter , they have no odor , and they wash like a dream !
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites I have about 8 sets of these in short & long sleeved versions. I love them! They are so incredibly comfortable and cute. I got my first set about 2 years ago and it’s still in great shape after weekly washing. I’m petite, only 5’-0” and 97 lbs and the xs fits great (the long pants are a touch too long, but fine for pjs).
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat yourself Love the pattern and soft cotton. So comfy and pretty!
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! The cotton pajamas are comfortable and cool. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I have had these pajamas before and they are wonderfully comfortable and wear well.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeved & Lovely I purchased two pairs. One short sleeved and one long (both styles w/pant) and as always they are excellent quality and the colors are beautiful. Thw quality of the organic cotton is very comfortable, wears well, and lasts for many years. Plus, fast shipping!
Date published: 2024-05-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_4614
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas