[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pajamas I love these pajamas, this is the fourth set I have purchased and I wear them every day. So soft.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. and Cutest. PJs. EVER. These PJs are my year-round must-have! comfy and adorable for at-home or travel!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always well made Have been buying these a few years now and still love them. This blue print is very nice, a new fav. I would love to see this style almost exactly in a lighter weight cotton for summer and with a sleeveless shorter top, then I could wear them year round. I’m not fond of the cropped bottom style.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asian wrap organic pajamas Very comfortable, easy to care for, so glad I ordered them!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing seems to have changed I LOVE these pajamas! They wash great and are so comfy. I’ve had several pairs in size SMALL for years. Just ordered 3 more pairs in S and they are huge! (My size and weight have not changed). Need to send them back and order in XS. In the past I would have commented they run true to size but presently, they def run big.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pajamas! Great pajamas. Well made with quality cotton. Extremely comfortable to lounge around in and, of course, to sleep in. I've had several pairs over many years. They have all lasted well through many washings. I buy new ones because I love the new prints and colors.
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_4139
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the new waistband on these pajamas?  I bought a pair in December and it was 1 inch thick.  If that is still the case, I will never buy these again. 

Asked by: Dubai Queen
These pajamas have a 1" covered elastic waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-29

Are the organic cotton asian pajamas on sale, 25% off regular item?

Asked by: mw66
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are included in our current sale (25% off).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have some older versions(probably 3 or 4 years) that fit great.  I bought a pair a year and a half ago roughly and they are shorter and smaller.  Do you know if the most recent ones are sizing like the older ones or like the year and a half ago ones?

Asked by: Bethaniebunny
Season to season there can be subtle changes in design and sizing. We suggest comparing the pajamas you have purchased in the past (and fit great) with the current sizing information found under the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Keep in mind, these are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Do you know if these are true to size. I am not sure if I should order M or L. I am usually a size 10, but I don't like pajamas to be tight fitting. Any advice?

Asked by: Perfect PJs Seeker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage,
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-11

Where was this fabric made?  Where were the pajamas made? 

Asked by: Vanesa Pliura
This is developed/produced in Turkey and manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-18

Will these pajamas shrink when washed and dried in the dryer?

Asked by: Lindamuir
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Seriously? Every size unavailable? It's only December 17th

Asked by: kimbee88
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-26

I love these, but I'm short so the legs are at least four inches too long. I can't really wear them this way, and Because of the edge detail they can't be shortened. How much can I expect them to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Strolaga1
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and then evaluate again for size. If they are still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas