[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best PJs Most comfortable pjs ever! Very stylish, they look great at breakfast!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These are the second pair of pajamas I have bought. Fit is perfect.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pajamas! So comfortable! I love them! Nice material, great fit. And they look amazing on too!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounging pjs Super comfortable cotton moves easily but doesn’t get baggy.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pajamas Best pajamas ever!!! Most comfortable pajamas I’ve ever worn!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful fall pajama sets My asian wrap pajamas fit perfectly after washing. They shrunk just right. The fabric is beautiful and I ordered the gold/yellow color. I recommend this garment to any one Thank you Garnet Hill for creating beautiful clothes and bedding
Date published: 2022-09-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_4189
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the new waistband on these pajamas?  I bought a pair in December and it was 1 inch thick.  If that is still the case, I will never buy these again. 

Asked by: Dubai Queen
These pajamas have a 1" covered elastic waistband.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-29

Are the organic cotton asian pajamas on sale, 25% off regular item?

Asked by: mw66
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are included in our current sale (25% off).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have some older versions(probably 3 or 4 years) that fit great.  I bought a pair a year and a half ago roughly and they are shorter and smaller.  Do you know if the most recent ones are sizing like the older ones or like the year and a half ago ones?

Asked by: Bethaniebunny
Season to season there can be subtle changes in design and sizing. We suggest comparing the pajamas you have purchased in the past (and fit great) with the current sizing information found under the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. Keep in mind, these are cut over-sized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11

Do you know if these are true to size. I am not sure if I should order M or L. I am usually a size 10, but I don't like pajamas to be tight fitting. Any advice?

Asked by: Perfect PJs Seeker
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage,
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-11

Where was this fabric made?  Where were the pajamas made? 

Asked by: Vanesa Pliura
This is developed/produced in Turkey and manufactured in Ukraine.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-18

Will these pajamas shrink when washed and dried in the dryer?

Asked by: Lindamuir
These pajamas are cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Seriously? Every size unavailable? It's only December 17th

Asked by: kimbee88
Please call customer service with questions about inventory and product availability.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-26

I love these, but I'm short so the legs are at least four inches too long. I can't really wear them this way, and Because of the edge detail they can't be shortened. How much can I expect them to shrink in the wash?

Asked by: Strolaga1
As these are 100% cotton, some shrinkage is expected. We suggest washing and drying the pajamas and then evaluate again for size. If they are still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange them.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_9174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:9174-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Pajamas