[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pretty I love these! I prefer the size Large just because it’s comfier and easier without under garments, looser under the arms and a dream to sleep in. I am about 5’6 and 150 lbs curvy on bottom. I could have gone with medium but probably prefer large for roominess
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Night Gown I purchased this night gown for a trip & found it to be comfortable and so easy for sleep. I liked it som,duh upon my return home after vacay, I ordered a second night gown!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wears & washes up well. Very comfortable in & out of bed!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sleeping gown This is the second sleeping garment I have purchased through Garnet and I love this gown! The organic cotton is wonderfully soft yet durable. The color and design-great! I sleep really well with Garnet organic cotton sleep garments.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I have a couple versions of the Asian wrap sleepwear and have been happy with all. This short sleeve nightgown is perfect for me. Some fabric to keep my shoulders warm but short enough to stay cool. I especially love the longer length as it doesn’t ride up while sleeping. The fabric is very comfortable. I’m small and once washed and dried the x small fits just right.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Nice fabric - I love the print and Asian style. I have washed it several times and it still looks brand new.
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_43762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will u be making the longer gowns? I prefer that length.

Asked by: Gus2020
Thank you for sending your request for longer gowns. We have shared your comment with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

I am considering purchasing the Asian wrap nightgown. I am unsure between the S and M sizes. I am 5'0, with an hourglass figure, 135lbs, 36 C bra size. Often relaxed fit items are overwhelming on my frame; I am in between a 6 and 8 in normal clothes.

Asked by: NinaJM
This is cut to allow for shrinkage and is running true to size. We suggest comparing your measurements with the actual measurements of the nightgown. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

How does this gown run? I normally wear a medium in nightgowns, but the bust measurements on the website page say I need a large. I normally wear medium tops, but have to go to a 12 sometimes if they're fitted, and then they are too big everywhere else.

Asked by: AustCam
This gown is running true to size but is designed to have a relaxed fit. We suggest ordering your usual size. As these are cut a bit over-sized to allow for shrinkage, please wash and dry the nightgown before evaluating for size/fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Hello, I wear a size 7 ( somewhere between a 6 and 8). What size of the Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown would you recommend?

Asked by: LazyBee
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Note - this gown is cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

Why did they shorten the Asian wrap gown? I like the longer length better!!

Asked by: Michar
Thank you for the feedback about our Asian Wrap Gown. We have shared your comments with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

does the gown run large or small? I'm in between a size 6 and 8, not sure if I should get the small or medium?

Asked by: chsmama
This gown is running true to size but is cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Please bring back the Asian rap down in the longer version I have one of those for years and love them year round

Asked by: Supercalifragilisticexpia
I agree. I also prefer the ballet length short sleeved version.
Answered by: MfromCO
Date published: 2021-02-22

Despite my satisfaction with many previous gowns, I hesitate to order more because of the many complaints about size and quality. What is your honest response?

Asked by: linda14
I have 5 of these in the short sleeve/ballet length summer gown. I tried the new short sleeved gown with the shorter hemline and contrasting binding at the hem and don't care for it -- the gown is too short, in my view (barely covers my knees, and I'm 5'6" tall), and the binding feels lumpy while turning over in bed. The gown also rides up to my thighs, which I don't like. The armholes seem smaller in this "revised" version of the short sleeve gown. Don't care for that at all. The fabric feels the same, the quality of the sewing seems the same.
Answered by: MfromCO
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_43762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43762-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown