[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! It is surprisingly difficult to find a good nightgown. This is exactly what I was looking for. It has cap sleeves, a slight V-neck, knee length, and a somewhat roomy fit. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and it comes in attractive patterns and colors. It is more expensive than what I normally spend.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my third one! I recently bought my third Asian Wrap Nightgown. I really like the design and prints, but the feel of the fabric is what keeps me coming back. It is very soft and with use it just gets softer. My oldest one is a little faded but the fabric is still very nice.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another in my favorite nightmare collection These are my favorite nightgowns. A slightly new style, but comfortable as always.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I’m 5ft 1in. Perfect length. Wonderfully comfortable. Really sorry I waited too long to get one...sold out by the time I wore this one!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy soft nightgown I wanted a summer night gown and am glad I found this. Lovely asian wrap design could be an informal daytime dress. But it is just a super comfortable night gown. I love it.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable cotton gown I had bought a longer version of this gown a few years ago, but this knee length one is perfect for summer and I love it. Holds up very well with repeat laundering, too.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_43762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will u be making the longer gowns? I prefer that length.

Asked by: Gus2020
Thank you for sending your request for longer gowns. We have shared your comment with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

I am considering purchasing the Asian wrap nightgown. I am unsure between the S and M sizes. I am 5'0, with an hourglass figure, 135lbs, 36 C bra size. Often relaxed fit items are overwhelming on my frame; I am in between a 6 and 8 in normal clothes.

Asked by: NinaJM
This is cut to allow for shrinkage and is running true to size. We suggest comparing your measurements with the actual measurements of the nightgown. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

How does this gown run? I normally wear a medium in nightgowns, but the bust measurements on the website page say I need a large. I normally wear medium tops, but have to go to a 12 sometimes if they're fitted, and then they are too big everywhere else.

Asked by: AustCam
This gown is running true to size but is designed to have a relaxed fit. We suggest ordering your usual size. As these are cut a bit over-sized to allow for shrinkage, please wash and dry the nightgown before evaluating for size/fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Hello, I wear a size 7 ( somewhere between a 6 and 8). What size of the Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown would you recommend?

Asked by: LazyBee
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Note - this gown is cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

Why did they shorten the Asian wrap gown? I like the longer length better!!

Asked by: Michar
Thank you for the feedback about our Asian Wrap Gown. We have shared your comments with our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

does the gown run large or small? I'm in between a size 6 and 8, not sure if I should get the small or medium?

Asked by: chsmama
This gown is running true to size but is cut to allow for shrinkage. We suggest clicking the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

Please bring back the Asian rap down in the longer version I have one of those for years and love them year round

Asked by: Supercalifragilisticexpia
I agree. I also prefer the ballet length short sleeved version.
Answered by: MfromCO
Date published: 2019-07-19

Despite my satisfaction with many previous gowns, I hesitate to order more because of the many complaints about size and quality. What is your honest response?

Asked by: linda14
I have 5 of these in the short sleeve/ballet length summer gown. I tried the new short sleeved gown with the shorter hemline and contrasting binding at the hem and don't care for it -- the gown is too short, in my view (barely covers my knees, and I'm 5'6" tall), and the binding feels lumpy while turning over in bed. The gown also rides up to my thighs, which I don't like. The armholes seem smaller in this "revised" version of the short sleeve gown. Don't care for that at all. The fabric feels the same, the quality of the sewing seems the same.
Answered by: MfromCO
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_43762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43762-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Gown