[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Batwing Kimono Robe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, comfortable, well made I was looking for a kimono-style robe for winter and found it hard to find. This is more light weight than I wanted and I'll still get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic cotton robe I love my organic cotton robe!!super soft and light...
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great robe! This is exactly what I hoped -- a light-weight, handsome robe for summer mornings! The fabric is very soft, the fit is relaxed but not sloppy -- and I got it on sale, so that's even better! Even my hubby (of 52 years) thinks it looks great, and he's a really picky guy.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best robe ever! I am delighted that I found this robe. It's one of those items that's always just a pleasure to put on. The cotton fabric is soft and breathable, and the pattern is lovely ( I have the blue fan pattern.) Love the convenient features, like an inside tie and a loop at the neckline to hang it up with. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs-- the Small fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great robe Comfortable and cool! I live in the deep south and this robe is perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Elegant I loved this robe immediately and knew it would be a spring and summer stand-by every morning. I am 5'1, weigh 116, but got the large because I like roomy robes and judged on the side of 'better too roomy than not roomy enough.' I could have easily gone with the small and been just as comfortable, I think, but I'm happy enough to not return for the smaller size.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_43764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cotton a cotton-knit, or a regular weave cotton fabric.  i’m Looking for a soft cotton knit robe like this, and can’t tell from photo or description which kind of cotton this is.

Asked by: Sandrajaneen
It is an organic cotton knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

how much does this shrink? should I go up a size?

Asked by: DollyCMA
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-19

I ordered the Bohemian bishops sleeve robe in small and it was too big.  What size should I order in this robe, small or extra small?

Asked by: Carole E
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-22

A couple of questions: I own 4 pair of these Asian wraps in shorty pajamas, and 3 of long pajamas. I live in the equatorial tropics, where sometimes we have air conditioning and sometimes not. Is the fabric weight exactly the same between the styles?

Asked by: Tropical Heat
The two styles have the same fabric weight.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-17

does this robe have pockets?

Asked by: AmyKellogg
Yes, this robe has pockets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

If I normally wear a size 14-16 in womens clothing. Should I get a L or XL in this robe? Will it shrink? My hips are 44 1/2 inches

Asked by: Luluann
This robe is running true to size and cut to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-06

I don’t know if I should order a small or medium as I’m either 6 or 8. Does this kimono robe run big or small?

Asked by: Namastay
This robe is running true to size and is cut a bit oversized to allow for shrinkage. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking all available measurements under the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-22

The sizing is very frustrating on this site: I typically wear a size 14 and don't know what to make of the 12-14 sizing. Any advice on this for this particular product is helpful. Generally -

Asked by: HLIW
This robe is running true to size. It is cut to allow for some shrinkage. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "measurements" tab for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_43764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43764-Asian Wrap Organic-Cotton Batwing Kimono Robe