[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Artist Embroidered Gauze Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering Great for warm summer days - relaxed fit and lite fabric - great design.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Embroidery I purchased this dress about a month, or so, ago, and glad I did! The colors are of my high school, blue and gold, and if we have any high school parties, before our next big reunion, I’ll have the perfect dress!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dress I have not had the chance to wear it yet but it washed well and I hung to dry no shrinkage. I purchased my usual size 4 and it fits great. I love that it has slip! I imagine myself wearing it spring/ fall. It's a little heavy for middle of summer.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful however, i was hoping the length was longer. Beautifully made.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice detail... But it was a little heavier than I expected. So I returned it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned. Fabric was scratchy. This dress was the definition of uncomfortable. The fabric was scratchy and even had a strange smell.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What does the back of this dress look like?  

Asked by: sally4
The back of the dress has embroidery around the waist seam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

What color is the lining of the dress?

Asked by: Cat24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47566-Artist Embroidered Gauze Dress