[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Artisanal Braided Jute Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Bought this rug for my sunroom in Washed Silver and it’s beautiful. It’s pretty thick and chunky, feels good underfoot. Has many natural tonal variations, so far minimal shedding. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be more perfect I was looking for a "grey" rather than a warm brown, with texture, and cocoa fits the bill! Nice feel underfoot too.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lustrous This is a lovely rug, with a beautiful irregular yet lustrous finish; the blue color is deep and quite attractive. Unfortunately the rug it is too thick for the space for which I wanted it- it was for a small space with a door that cannot open and close over the thick rug. Too bad. Had to return it to the manufacturer rather than drop off at UPS store - Garnett Hill arranged for pick-up from my front door -.the return process was incredibly smooth and seamless. Very impressive,
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice runner Bought two runners in washed silver. The color was perfect and the runners are easy on bare feet. Surprisingly, my 15-yr old dog (who is not a known chewer) found one of the rugs delicious! What started as a 'beach cottage' vibe has now morphed to a 'distressed beach cottage' vibe; but we're making it work!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing Unfortunately, the rug pictured was not even close to the rug that arrived. The color, the size of the weave, and what is pictured as a matte finish is actually a sheen finish -- and, very shiny it is.
Date published: 2018-11-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rug suitable for use atop a berber carpet? Is there any risk of bleeding through?

Asked by: ktemn44
We have not tested the colorfastness of this rug. We suggest always using a rug pad.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

how thick is this rug and how dense? my mom has the Dash & Albert tile pattern wool rug, which is non moveable when down.  I have two German Shepherds and my rugs, even with rug pads, within two hours after waking up the rugs look like roller coasters.

Asked by: elizabeth58
It has a 3/4" pile.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

What is on the back of rug? Any traction?

Asked by: Nern
We suggest the use of a rug pad. The back is made of cotton/jute and the braids are on the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

do you have samples of this rug that you can mail?

Asked by: zoe1951
We do not have swatches available for this rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Is Washed Silver the lightest color of the Jute rugs?

Asked by: Linda Blair
Yes, you are correct, the lightest color in the pile of rugs is Washed Silver and that is a good representation of all the colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-19

In your catalog the colors flax and natural seem to be reversed. Please confirm the colors as they appear online as the image is larger for a better method of choosing the correct color

Asked by: Enquirer
Yes, you are correct, the Flax and Natural are switched on line. The catalog is correct, the natural is the one that looks more yellow.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Would this rug survive in a front hallway where people would be removing snow boots?

Asked by: Karenri
This rug is made of natural materials and may not withstand excessive moisture from wet boots.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45349-Artisanal Braided Jute Rug by Dash & Albert

Artisanal Braided Jute Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad