[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold floral is beautiful on linen fabric Our son chose the pattern "gold floral" for the duvet cover that he wanted to bring to college for his first year. The linen feels textured and cool to the touch yet comfy. His dorm room turned out to be really not the greatest (looked like a prison cell!) but as soon as the bed was made everyone felt better. His roommate's parents who were there may have been a bit surprised to see a guy bring this style of bed sheets and declared our son to be "laid back" :-) We're happy to know that he has this duvet cover to cheer him up if needed. He was really happy with it when we left.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat sheet used for glass cabinet. Purchased flat sheet for a project not for bedding. Ended up working out great. Needed a small print linen and it looks great.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets Beautiful and super comfortable. I will be ordering another set very soon. I highly recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these beautiful sheets! 1st time buying linen sheets. I knew purchasing them from Garnet Hill they would be of the best quality. They washed beautifully and are so comfortable and cool sleeping on hot nights.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy linen These sheets are beautiful. They are not silky but they are comfortably and I love climbing into them at night because they are so sweet. I’m getting them for all the bedrooms in the house. I’ll always buy linen now.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer bedding. Beautiful. Comfortable. Only thing to watch is the pillow cases in the dryer. The cases JUST FIT regular pillows & too much heat makes them smaller.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can these sheets be bleached?

Asked by: nob27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49090-Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Cases

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Sham

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill