[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Linen Happy with this linen sheet set overall, the pillow case was a little short for my "My pillow".
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from linen sheets Don’t bleach it. Wonderful to sleep on. I have other lines sheet sets one from Garnet Hill and another from West Elm. Garnet hill much softer.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Linen-the best for bedding If you haven’t slept on 100% linen- you should. The dry texture keeps you cool in the summer-
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft linen sheets. I love the Garnet Hill linen sheets. They are soft and wash well.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unique! Beautiful pattern, lived-in look and feel, perfect for adding some personality to your bedroom
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artful paisley linen sheets So soft and artful to sleep on. To me like a gentle hug from my bed helping me be cozy and relaxed. Plus these sheets just elevate the look of my bedroom; like sleeping in a chateau in France! I love the delicate muted paisley pattern as well. Goes well with the eyelet trimmed pillowcases and sheets I bought from Garnet Hill last year.
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can these sheets be bleached?

Asked by: nob27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49090-Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Cases

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Sham

Artful Pattern Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill