[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
American Widgeon Girls' Plaid A-line Coat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive stylish coat I ordered this coat for my granddaughter. She loves style and she loves to wear this coat. Made of comfortable warm material.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable coat, but buttons sewn on weird Cute and warm coat! I had the same problem as another reviewer. The buttons were attached, but seemed to be barely hanging on. Other then the buttons which is an easy fix, the coat is very well made. My daughter wears a size 6-7 and I purchased the 8. Fits great with room to grow.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, great fit, well made This beautiful coat made a 12 year old girl very happy on Christmas Day.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style What an adorable find. So happy to have this quality and style
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful and well made coat purchased for my 7-year-old daughter. Keeps her very warm during these cold winter months in Buffalo! I bought a size up in the hopes that it will last a few years. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Coat Bought size 14; a little longer than it looks online. Size 14 has 5 buttons down the front; ALL OF THE BUTTONS were hanging on by a thread!!! Had to sew ALL of them on securely! The coat is cute; wish it had something interesting in the back. It is light-weight and true to size.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My daughter has the last year version of this coat in size Garnet Hill Large. How does that that measure in number sizes? I want to get a bigger size in this one. Thanks

Asked by: Allie17
The largest size offered in this coat is a size 14. To see if this coat will work for your daughter, we suggest checking the coat's actual measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45684-American Widgeon Girls\' Plaid A-line Coat