[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Amara Handwoven Wool & Jute Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this rug I love this rug, which is inside our front door. The color and pattern are pleasing and it doesn't show minor dirt and footprints.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colors! This rug was purchased for a living room space with similar colors in the upholstered furniture. The design and overall muted colors blend perfectly with the surroundings and add a touch of elegant coziness to the room - a great purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy We are very happy with our rug - it looks great in our bedroom, quality is good and delivery was smooth no issues.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Just the Right Amount of Color This rug in rosy shades of beige, spiced apple and red ochre brings out a warm prettiness in a home office with walls painted the clay-ish shade by Benjamin Moore called Stonington Gray, while it both enhances and grounds another room painted BM's very pale Blue Veil. Couldn't decide which room it should go in, so I've ordered another. It's also a good weave for our cats, who will sharpen their claws on it until it falls apart. It should hold up a good while, because in every room we keep other ropy surfaces designed specifically for their use. The rug is not meant to feel soft or cozy, but with two felted rug pads underlying it, it's pleasant to stand or lie upon. My cell phone camera puts a blue cast on everything, so I won't confuse review readers with a photo.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my entryway I bought this runner to add some color to my entryway without being overwhelming. It has a rugged rustic look and feel. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I purchased this carper as a rug for my master bathroom. I matched perfectly with the decor, is the right size for the space and the quality is beautiful. Thank you Garnet Hill, you have made a lovely carpet at an affordable price.
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the colors of this rug?

Asked by: wild oak

Is there a better picture of the Amara rug 8x10 and what the full rug looks like and a better close up of the rug to be able to see the details where it's not covered by all the furniture. Thanks

Asked by: AddyL

Is this rug super faded in real life? I'm having trouble seeing what it looks like.

Asked by: Potential Customer
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48718-Amara Handwoven Wool & Jute Rug