[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Alpaca Textured-Stitch Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Sweater Love this sweater!!! Bought both colors and wore them all winter. Love the texture , the length is perfect and gorgeous texture and stitching.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweater I bought this sweater on the off season and I will bring it out to wear this fall. It's a perfect lightweight sweater to wear with a thin t shirt and jeans.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful texture. So happy to pick this beautiful sweater up on sale as I couldn't afford the original price. Living in the upper midwest, I wear mostly wool sweaters in the winter. They're getting harder to find! Blends often look old very fast due to the crummy way they pill, and they just can't compare for warmth.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardigan Bought this sweater in December 2018.love it’s style get lots of compliments. Runs large so size down
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Luxurious Sweater made from natural fibers I bought this sweater a couple of months ago. It is a beautiful, warm and soft Cardigan. I believe that I will wear this for many seasons.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alpaca cardigan I have had this for a few months now and wear it frequently, out and about as well as around the house. It’s warm, stylish and comfortable. Runs true to size.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_45224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it have pockets I hope?

Asked by: Toni9
This item does not have pockets.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45224-Alpaca Textured-Stitch Cardigan