[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Alpaca Open-Stitch Batwing Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoVe it Perfect for any occasion. This sweater is so well made and soft. I purchased the charcoal grey and it goes with everything from jeans to skirts. The style is over sized without being a tent. It hides a multiple of sins. Can wear with blouse underneath or just a cammy but you do need undergarment for a classy look. Love the style it is different. It isn't your grandma's or your sister's hand me downs.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and warm! I absolutely love this sweater. It's warm, practical (I like that the shorter sleeves don't drag in things at my lab job) and the drapiness of the sweater is really flattering. I'm 5'10" and 200lbs, and the L fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy and Gorgeous Love this sweater! Out-of-the box styling and ever so cute. Excellent quality. I purchased the green one in xs. You'll need to wear something under it due to open-stitch.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sweater I absolutely love this sweater. I haven't worn it outside yet because it is still too warm but it fits very well and is super comfortable. I'm 5'9" about 150lbs and the small fits well. I ordered the Dove Gray Heather color and in the photo it looks like a gray/tan but it's actually more like a silver/gray. I still love it either way.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT, LIGHT & COMFORTABLE I love Alpaca and this is a great sweater. It fit me perfectly, but I am petite. So I found the length and sleeves perfect. I'd say it fits true to size as far as the chest measurements. I got this in beige as it was the only color left. Love to see more alpaca sweaters offered.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Sweater Beautiful and unique sweater. Great with jeans or fancier venues.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm wondering if it is possible to wear a jacket over the batwing arms.

Asked by: ParrotQueen
It is possible to wear a jacket over this soft baby alpaca batwing sweater.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-11

Does this sweater run small or large? I wear similar styles anywhere between 6 and 10 depending on the brand.  I hate it when I have to choose between a 6/8 & 10/12.  

Asked by: Toad2
Because it is a relaxed fit we would suggest the smaller sizing. To see garment measurements for additional help with sizing see our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45222-Alpaca Open-Stitch Batwing Sweater