[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Alpaca Blanket Wrap is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn perfection I just received this versatile wrap which looks great with many of my fall pants. It feels soft and will be warm on chilly California nights!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So retro I can remember seeing this black and red pattern in the stands at a Friday night football game. Loved that look back them and had to have it. It is long large enough to share with a travel companion. I have not used it yet but I did wrap it around my neck and wear it around for a while and it was not itchy. It is gorgeous and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic Purchased for an alfresco wedding in January, wore a black dress with gold embellishments, was perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Versatile Piece I am very happy with this long and warm wrap. It can be worn as a scarf or a wrap. Soft yarn.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third winter with this lovely piece I bought the "berry windowpane" colored wrap two years ago. I use it primarily as a throw on my sofa, for chilly mornings and evenings. It's gorgeous and very warm. I'm sensitive to wool, but I can just manage to wear this without discomfort. It isn't quite as soft as cashmere, but it's only my neck and face that feels the difference. A couple reviews mentioned that the weave wasn't lofty and seemed almost too smooth. I noticed the same thing when I first handled it, but it has become much softer with use. Even though the tag says Dry Clean Only, I treat it like cashmere and carefully handwash it once a year, before I store it for the summer. This may have caused it to shrink a bit, since I just measured it at 32.5" x 82". Other than that, handwashing seems to work well.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Soft. Big. Warm. Perfect. Got it on sale.= better value.
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_41715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What colors are in the neutral plaid wrap?  Is the darkest color a dark brown or black?

Asked by: darleneben
The Neutral Plaid is a mix of brown, tan and gray tones. The darkest color in the wrap is a heathered soft black/dark gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does this wrap have arm holes or a place for arms? I’ve scrutined the available photos and cannot tell. It would be nice to see it laid out so as to see the entire shape. 

Asked by: DD78
The wrap does not have arm holes and measures 86.5"L X 32.5"W.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

What is the color of the wrap in the 4th pic ,, where the girl is standing in jeans with the red wall behind her? some say there was a grey windowpane (NOT available) other reps say it is the taupe windowpane ??? HELP ??

Asked by: Barb22
It is the taupe windowpane.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-22

Is this 100% alpaca or mixed?

Asked by: OlenaSF
The Blanket Wrap is 100% Baby Alpaca.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-05

Does this shawl need ironing or does it stay wrinkle-free?

Asked by: Kathleen2468
With proper storage, it should not get wrinkles.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-10-19

Is the red buffalo wrap red and black or red and navy? Thank you.

Asked by: AAV1
It is red and charcoal gray.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-28

is this on sale and 100% alpaca

Asked by: Carol 1

is this 100% alpaca wool

Asked by: dorothy45
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_41715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41715-Alpaca Blanket Wrap