[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-Cotton Mattress Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great! This pad is just what I have been looking for: all cotton, plenty large to fit my mattress and great quality.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Heavy thick soft material. Perfect for summer as it does not heat up.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I find that everythingI have ordered and received from Garnet Hill is first class, well made and last for years.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You know quality when you see it I've been hunting high & low for an all cotton mattress pad for some time. I discovered the Garnet Hill one a while back but held off because of the price. Dang, wish I wouldn't have waited, it is so worth the price. Washes up nicely, does take longer to dry but makes for an awesome night of sleep. Thick, plush and cool--feels like I'm sleeping in a high-end hotel bed. Cost about as much as a night in a nice hotel suite but the beauty is I get to experience it night after night!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Fiber is good for "hot flashes" Extremely well made to last wash after wash. Comfortable against skin.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp white cotton Very pleased with this purchase. Not so pleased with the review, which demands a certain number of characters (very annoying)
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this made?

Asked by: Lolo126
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this mattress pad filled with 100% cotton? I do NOT WANT POLYFILL. Thank you. 

Asked by: Glamour victim
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

How does the pad wash? Does the cotton bunch up overtime?

Asked by: Malenat
The pad washes and dries well. The quilted platform prevents the cotton batting from bunching up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

What is the side construction please? Is it mesh or cotton sheeting, or ?

Asked by: Wher
The sides of the cover are 100% cotton with elastic encased in a 3/4" wide self hem casing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this mattress pad cotton on the back side also?

Asked by: donna410
This mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Will this pad work for a full mattress that is only 11 inches deep, or will it be too big?

Asked by: Jags1
This pad will be too large for an 11" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Is this made in China? If not, where? Is shrinkage size considered when producing?

Asked by: Name of person2
This mattress pad is made in China. It is cut to account for some shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this 100% pure cotton topping, underneath and sides?

Asked by: carcar
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40196-All-Cotton Mattress Pad

All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Twin X-Long All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protector