[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-Cotton Mattress Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cotton Mattress Pad This cotton mattress pad is very well-made, good quality, washes well, and fits over the mattress with ease. It does not slip or bunch or do anything annoying. It also sleeps very comfortably and is far less hot than the cotton & polyester pad I had on my bed prior to this one. I never wake up sweltering in the hot Virginia summer now. Thank you Garnet Hill for carrying a cotton mattress pad!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True cotton wuality My wife had been looking high and low for an all-cotton Mattress topper and this item fit the bill. It arrived on time and we were both impressed at the quality of the product. I think it actually makes my bed more comfortable and I am sleeping better. This is worth the price so we were happy for the purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. We have had the mattress pad for less than two weeks, but so far it is great. Unlike the one we had before, this one does not pull up from the corners, but rather stays in place.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality These are the best all cotton mattress pads that I have found. The pad is thick, but the batting doesn't clump when the pad is washed, as some do. The quality is excellent and they wear well.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress Pad Fits my mattress perfectly; all cotton; well made - a pleasure. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted For those who dislike synthetic fill, this mattress pad really is all cotton, fill included. The sheeting is fine, soft cotton. The sides are large enough for easily yet snugly covering my 16" mattress.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the side construction please? Is it mesh or cotton sheeting, or ?

Asked by: Wher
The sides of the cover are 100% cotton with elastic encased in a 3/4" wide self hem casing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-09

is this mattress pad cotton on the back side also?

Asked by: donna410
This mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

Will this pad work for a full mattress that is only 11 inches deep, or will it be too big?

Asked by: Jags1
This pad will be too large for an 11" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Is this made in China? If not, where? Is shrinkage size considered when producing?

Asked by: Name of person2
This mattress pad is made in China. It is cut to account for some shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

is this 100% pure cotton topping, underneath and sides?

Asked by: carcar
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

Is the mattress pad water resistant?

Asked by: MPAH
This 100% cotton mattress pad is not water resistant. For a waterproof mattress pad, we suggest our Waterproof Mattress Pad, Item #7473.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

 Why is it recommended not to bleach cotton percale sheets & cotton bed pads? I am purchasing all white & I've always used bleach. Other than the elastic banding wearing out sooner what's the reason for no bleach?

Asked by: bmoreWads
Over time bleach can break down our natural fabrics fabrics and shorten their life span. The recommendation from our vendor is: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle; do not bleach; tumble dry low, remove promptly. Recommend front loading commercial washer/dryer.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-04

I just want to verify: Is this mattress pad 100% cotton?  Are the cover and the fill 100% cotton?  I do not want any polyester.

Asked by: SylF
This mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40196-All-Cotton Mattress Pad

All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Twin X-Long All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors