[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-Cotton Mattress Pad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, quality, quality! I just received prior to surgery, thinking I needed a new mattress. I eventually will but this is such high quality fabric, density and firmness that it makes my mattress feel upgraded! I don’t currently need but it is deep pocketed enough that it will work on the very deep or padded top mattresses. I first hesitated when seeing it was a bit pricey but upon receiving it I’m so pleased I chose it!!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I have been looking for an all cotton mattress pad for years. So glad I found this one
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple goodness This is an uncomplicated bed pad that fits well and is made from fibers you can live with.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping much cooler! I was going to wait a couple weeks before reviewing, but since I'm sleeping better, I thought I'd share a little now. I bought the all-cotton mattress pad and I love it! Bright white cotton squares with cotton inside and it fits over a 12" mattress plus a 2" topper. The reason I bought cotton only is for cooling and this pad is doing its job! I'm not waking as frequently because it's a cooler surface and heat dissipates quickly. There is nothing like the purity and clean feel of cotton. The Garnet Hill pad is very good quality. It looks exactly as pictured, and gives just the right amount of softness, enough so the egg crate topper is less "pokey." And not a problem for me, but it took a couple hours to dry on low temp in my dryer. I will probably use a commercial dryer next time and cut the time in half. This is worth every penny and I will buy again when I need another.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I wanted an all cotton mattress pad, and because I have found in the past that Garnet Hill has good quality products, I decided to order one from them. I was not disappointed! This is an excellent quality. I had it washed at a laundromat before I used it because it is a king size, and my washing machine can't accommodate that size. It came out perfectly, and even the attendant wanted to know where I got it!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money I got tired of washing and drying my mattress pads as they aged with all the polyester padding disintegrating in my machine and thought I'd try this old cotton pad. So nice to get something with old fashioned quality. It's heavy, the material is first rate and this one looks like it will last a long long time. Thanks for producing such a great product.
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this made?

Asked by: Lolo126
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this mattress pad filled with 100% cotton? I do NOT WANT POLYFILL. Thank you. 

Asked by: Glamour victim
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

How does the pad wash? Does the cotton bunch up overtime?

Asked by: Malenat
The pad washes and dries well. The quilted platform prevents the cotton batting from bunching up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

What is the side construction please? Is it mesh or cotton sheeting, or ?

Asked by: Wher
The sides of the cover are 100% cotton with elastic encased in a 3/4" wide self hem casing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this mattress pad cotton on the back side also?

Asked by: donna410
This mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Will this pad work for a full mattress that is only 11 inches deep, or will it be too big?

Asked by: Jags1
This pad will be too large for an 11" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-30

Is this made in China? If not, where? Is shrinkage size considered when producing?

Asked by: Name of person2
This mattress pad is made in China. It is cut to account for some shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this 100% pure cotton topping, underneath and sides?

Asked by: carcar
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40196-All-Cotton Mattress Pad

All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Twin X-Long All-Cotton Mattress Pad