[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All-Cotton Mattress Pad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All cotton comfort I bought the king size. Fits perfectly but best of all the 100% cotton is comfortable and doesn’t get hot like the synthetic ones. It’s like the kind of mattress pad I had as a kid in the 60’s. Totally happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasure to find an all-cotton mattress pad I hate the mattress pads with the overlong, elasticized, sloppy sides!!! They slip and slide. I appreciate finding cotton - and good-quality cotton - and a really well-fitting mattress pad with a cotton side. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Loved the mattress pad! Great quality and fit. Waiting to receive my second one I ordered.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Fits nicely on 14 1/2” mattress, soft touch with low loft and smaller diamond quilting.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Greatest mattress pad I've owned. Although they are a bit more expensive, I started with one and now all our beds have them! comfortable, doesn't get hot.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the Prince My husband has trouble sleeping, so as a last resort after 100% cotton percale sheets of a certain weight, a special mattress, and more, we decided to try GH's 100% cotton mattress pad. It has done the trick, we rely on the cat as our alarm clock and even she has a hard time waking up! I'm delighted, he is asleep.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this made?

Asked by: Lolo126
This item is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this mattress pad filled with 100% cotton? I do NOT WANT POLYFILL. Thank you. 

Asked by: Glamour victim
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

How does the pad wash? Does the cotton bunch up overtime?

Asked by: Malenat
The pad washes and dries well. The quilted platform prevents the cotton batting from bunching up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

What is the side construction please? Is it mesh or cotton sheeting, or ?

Asked by: Wher
The sides of the cover are 100% cotton with elastic encased in a 3/4" wide self hem casing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this mattress pad cotton on the back side also?

Asked by: donna410
This mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Will this pad work for a full mattress that is only 11 inches deep, or will it be too big?

Asked by: Jags1
This pad will be too large for an 11" mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-30

Is this made in China? If not, where? Is shrinkage size considered when producing?

Asked by: Name of person2
This mattress pad is made in China. It is cut to account for some shrinkage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

is this 100% pure cotton topping, underneath and sides?

Asked by: carcar
The All Cotton Mattress pad is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_40196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40196-All-Cotton Mattress Pad

All-Cotton Mattress Pad

Twin X-Long All-Cotton Mattress Pad