[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Alice Stitch-Detail Sandals is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandles These were so cute, I bought one in each color. And I got them on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and classic design After sorting out the correct size, I've found these to be perfect. I usually wear a size 7, but ultitmated found the 6 to be the right fit. The leather on the smaller size is softer than the larger size. Interesting. A I have bunions, this sandal offers to perfect solution - fit wise and coverage. What a find. I'll be buying them in brrow as well.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute, run long. Love these sandals. They are very comforatable and cute. They do run long. I have an unusually long mddle toe so I am always weary of sandals b/c that toe usually hangs over. But not with these. I could have been fine with a 6.5. I ordered a 7
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They take wear and tear I’ve bought another pair of these I liked them so much. I’ve worn them all summer long. The provide good coverage for my feet.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer sandal I have been looking forever and finally bought these leather sandals recently. They are a perfect addition for the summer. Plus, they fit well. I have slight bunions on the lateral side of my feet and these sandals encase them perfectly so they are out of sight.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style! I buy new sandals, like never, but these were on sale and I always trust Garnet Hill to "curate" what they sell, and I'm rarely disappointed. (And no, they're not paying me to say this.) They fit perfectly (size 10, which is my size with similar brands) and look great with jeans or skirts. The only reason I'm not giving them a "5" is at least for my feet, it's taken awhile to break in the leather by the toes. A small set-back but a few days of wearing around the house is doing the trick.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_45965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do these sandals run true to size? 

Asked by: Shelly77
I usually wear a size 8, maybe 8.5 pending the shoe. This sandal seemed longer in length and I might need to exchange for a 7.5
Answered by: SabBK
Date published: 2019-06-14

I have a very narrow flat foot and usually buy Italian brands. Do these sandals fit a narrow foot or are they a medium width? Thank you!

Asked by: Hiking Gal
These shoes are a medium width.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-28

How comfortable are these shoes? What's the comfort level if the soles?

Asked by: aprilpierce
We found the lightly padded soles with a leather-covered foot-bed quite comfortable.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45965-Alice Stitch-Detail Sandals