[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful booties! I love these boots, I have the gold and black suede and are great for a little dressier boot. They run narrow and that is perfect for me, hence the two pair!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot I have worn this boot a lot since I purchased about a month ago. Very comfortable and stylish. Fit is perfect. Very well made. Purchased in black and is tts.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous But Too Narrow I love the look of these boots - chic, well-designed and beautiful to the eye. But unfortunately their construction proved to be too narrow, small and painful for my feet. Hopefully the company Alessandra will offer somewhat wider boots in the future. Thus these boots are being returned in exchange for some clogs instead.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute booties I purchased these boots for my daughter. She loves them and told me they are comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning The burnished gold leather is soft and beautiful. These booties are comfortable and stunning. I've received so many complements on them. Another great shoe find from my favorite Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft leather These boots are high quality. They fit well and are exceptionally stylish. The color is unique and I know I’m going to get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_41317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do the boots run?  Reviews don’t seem to be consistent

Asked by: Peggyabc
Our in house trial show these boots are running true to size. They are a medium width so if you have a wider foot, size up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-27

It seems to me there were some reviews suggesting that these run a little small?

Asked by: krisiicstod
Our in house trials show these boots running true to size. We have feedback from customers however that some found the toe box a bit narrow and the overall boot a bit snug.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What color is pine suede....I cannot tell from pictures which one it is. (Alessandra Italian ankle boots--#41317

Asked by: nananc
The "Pine Suede" is a dark green color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

I usually wear a 6 1/2. Due to many reviews that said the boot runs small and narrow, I ordered the calf-hair boot in 7. The 7 is too wide wide and too long. Is the calf-hair running larger? Will they stretch? Not sure if I should size down to 6 or 6 1/2.

Asked by: KathrynsQ
We find this boot runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-11

Do these boots have a brand? If so, who are they by? Are the heels wooden or are they made of an alternate material?

Asked by: Emma Lou
The Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots are made exclusively for Garnet Hill. The heels are 1.75" stacked leather and have a ribbed heel.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-17

The Pine Suede look blue on my screen but the name makes me think they are green.  What color are they?

Asked by: Amybb
The Pine Suede is truly a pine green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-09

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: shequila
These boots are not waterproof.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

How are the metallic gold boots? Has anyone ordered these yet? I'm intrigued by them.

Asked by: ebes
We love them and very flattering!
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_41317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41317-Alessandra Italian Ankle Boots