[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Agnes Linen Quilt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly charming! I bought the red quilt for my son about a year ago and wanted the yellow, but it was sold out. While I was waiting for the yellow to come back in stock, they introduced the pale grey version, which I also bought for my guest room. The red looks perfect in my son’s mostly blue room, and the grey goes with *everything*. Please make this in more colors! (Pink?)
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and exquisite quality! We recently re-did our master bedroom and purchased this quilt and matching shams as accent pieces. They are gorgeous, high quality, and add an elegant yet cozy touch to our new bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect weight! my quilt drapes softly over me at night, keeping me warm with out making me feel suffocated. Im just about to buy the other color. I believe that says it all.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must have been living right to find this quilt! This quilt was the perfect replacement for the hand-stitched quilt my grandmother made for me (which won the purple ribbon at the local county fair.). Her quilts were amazing, and some didn’t believe they were actually hand-stitched because the stitches were so even. My husband kept sitting on that quilt, which he wasn’t supposed to do because my grandma always warned it could break a stitch. So I decided to replace it but nothing felt right until I found the Agnes Linen Quilt — it looks amazing!!! My cousin, also a recipient of one of grandma’s quilts, thought it was gorgeous too. It’s so pretty and looks great with the custom pillows and shams I already have. I smile every time I look at it.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes beautifully. I bought the red quilt & am so pleased. I washed it immediately before using it & it washed well & didn’t shrink in the dryer ( on air fluff). It’s beautiful! I’d get another one in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quilt We bought this as a Christmas present for ourselves... it is warm without being to heavy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this grey or blue?

Asked by: Nancy wz
It is soft gray with white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Where is this imported from? China, India?

Asked by: Pat23

The Agnes Quilt in gray, looks to be a faded indigo. Would you say it's blue-ish or steely gray?

Asked by: Coops62
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47439-Agnes Linen Quilt and Sham

Agnes Linen Quilt

Agnes Linen Sham