[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Agnes Linen Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes beautifully. I bought the red quilt & am so pleased. I washed it immediately before using it & it washed well & didn’t shrink in the dryer ( on air fluff). It’s beautiful! I’d get another one in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quilt We bought this as a Christmas present for ourselves... it is warm without being to heavy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Our search is finally over. Finding the perfect replacement for our beloved red-checked quilt made us so happy. It is beautiful and provides the comfort we prefer.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful linen cotton quilt Very sweet classic design and high quality construction. Love that it resembles a vintage but in updated linen.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, sunny colors! And, the pattern is awesome! I’m a little disappointed that the larger stitching, that resembles hand stitching, isn’t very strong. The first time that I put the quilt on our bed, and gently pulled it to the appropriate position on the mattress, the stitching popped three times. The smaller / more stitches per inch, that are machine stitches, are fine, however. I’ve purchased bedding from Garnet Hill for over 25 years and am surprised that the quality of this quilt isn’t higher.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this grey or blue?

Asked by: Nancy wz
It is soft gray with white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-18

Where is this imported from? China, India?

Asked by: Pat23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47439-Agnes Linen Quilt and Sham

Agnes Linen Quilt

Agnes Linen Sham