[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little flats Bought the animal print flats while on sale. The look great and fit perfectly!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Simple, elegant, comfortable and suits every occasions. Made with excellent quality of materials, by artful design and superb craftsmanship. It’s a brand to stay regardless of your age.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I just received my second and third pair of these flats. I LOVE THEM! They are very comfortable, stylish, and high quality. I did size up basically a full size, but when I did, the fit was immediately perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design absolutely loved the shoes; just wish that i had gotten them at the current lower price. I am always disappointed that by the time i receive the sale catalog that all the popular sizes are gone. wish i could get the sale notices as soon as they become effective!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Flats are Fabulous! I bought these flats for a trip to Italy last year and they held up so well. My feet were comfortable, even when walking over cobbled streets. They're dressy enough to wear with a skirt or pants. I'm about to order pair #2 because this is such a great shoe!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and fit well I bought these in leopard print and will buy a pair in black. These are much more comfortable than I expected. They are a bit expensive but do feel better than similar shoes at a lower price point that I have found. As another reviewer said, I would like black leather shoes rather than suede.
Date published: 2020-11-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is Lagoon Suede? Is it a navy blue?

Asked by: Curious about color
The Lagoon Suede color is a very dark teal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-15

Were these made on an Italian last? If so, what is the 10 equivalent to in European sizing?

Asked by: Kate19
These shoes are made in Italy. A size 10 is equivalent to a European size 40-41.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-29

Is the Mauve Mist color shiny at all or is it matte?

Asked by: saltberry

Are these true to size given the pointy toe?

Asked by: BrilliantSmile
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46720-Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats