[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and fit well I bought these in leopard print and will buy a pair in black. These are much more comfortable than I expected. They are a bit expensive but do feel better than similar shoes at a lower price point that I have found. As another reviewer said, I would like black leather shoes rather than suede.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy comfort Shoes are very elegant and were comfortable to wear from the beginning. Sizing was accurate.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shoes The shoes were too small. Otherwise they were good quality. Size 10 usually fits well.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I agree with all the five star reviews. I love these shoes. They are first quality and very comfortable. I ordered two pairs in my regular size(8.5). They fit perfectly, and I would like to have a pair in every color. That said...Let me also say I that I have a narrow foot. I would recommend anyone with med width foot to size up and those with a wide foot should pass on this one. For me they are perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect flat These shoes are gorgeous. I have been looking for simple, well made, elegant flats for a very long time. These are very high quality and very attractive. They are a bit narrow, if I have any criticism. I would love if they made the black in regular leather and not just the matte suede.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work shoe! Loved these shoes-bought same shoe in suede last in 2019. Comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What color is Lagoon Suede? Is it a navy blue?

Asked by: Curious about color
The Lagoon Suede color is a very dark teal.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

Were these made on an Italian last? If so, what is the 10 equivalent to in European sizing?

Asked by: Kate19
These shoes are made in Italy. A size 10 is equivalent to a European size 40-41.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-29

Is the Mauve Mist color shiny at all or is it matte?

Asked by: saltberry

Are these true to size given the pointy toe?

Asked by: BrilliantSmile
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46720-Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats