[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I bought these about a month ago and I’ve worn them a half dozen times already. They are super comfortable and look great. I’ve worn them with jeans, cropped pants and even a dress. I’ve gotten a few compliments on them too.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and stylish I bought the leopard print - fit is just right- I were a 7 and the 7 fit perfectly. Lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Smart, and Sassy I’ve been wanting a pair of leopard print flats and these fit the bill. I think these run a little big but maybe that’s because of their pointy design. I bought some heel grippers and they fit perfectly. I wore them with a pair of black slacks and they looked amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fab. Buy a pair! Wonderful quality and nice leopard print. Pointed toe doesn't pinch! I am a true 7M and these fit great out of the box. No need for breaking in! A narrow foot may find this shoe loose.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but very narrow toe I wear an 8, they were too small, bought the 8 1/2 and still too narrow at the toe box. So disappointed b/c they are so classy!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit Poor fit. Difficult to return. I wouldn’t recommend to friend.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Were these made on an Italian last? If so, what is the 10 equivalent to in European sizing?

Asked by: Kate19
These shoes are made in Italy. A size 10 is equivalent to a European size 40-41.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_46720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46720-Adrian Pointed Ballet Flats