[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ada Paisley Quilt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I've been waiting for the perfect quilt (3 years). Saw this and jumped on it! The colors are soothing & calming. It's warmer than I expected. I secretly wish the large square print did not hang over the mattress- that it stayed on top of the mattress. Overall it's a great-timeless piece. Just what I was looking for! Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt and shams Ada paisley This quilt is beautiful! Too notch quality and delightfully comfortable fabric. My first guests in that room jokingly asked if they could take the quilt when they leave. Would definitely buy from Garnet Hill again. Customer service is fantastic as well!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Colors and Quality I purchased this quilt and shams a couple of weeks ago. I’m so pleased with the quality, size and the colors. It really is beautiful and worth the money. It’s a piece you’ll want to keep forever.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors The mixture of color and print is absolutely perfect. It looks great on my dark walnut bed.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality The Ada paisley quilt is the kind of quality you look for in a quilt. I love soft cotton on my bed and this quilt has it, the color is beautiful, and reverses to a lovely green print on reverse side. The weight is heavier than I expected so no blanket is needed. Nicest quilt I have ever had!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Season Quilt I love this quilt. It has a nice soft feel and great for all seasons. The colors are well defined and accurately depicted in catalogue and online. It blends well with multiple colors to allow me to change accessories such as pillows and rugs.I will order again from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what color blue is this quilt

Asked by: Sarabel1
This quilt has both navy and spa blue shades.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Our queen size bed is very high. Should I order king size to compensate?

Asked by: Meg C
I have a queen size bed that is on the high side and ordered the king size quilt. I’m glad I went with the king , it fits better, I feel the queen would’ve been too short for my liking. Also, it shrinks a little when washed. Great quality , just bought a 2nd one
Answered by: ccarr
Date published: 2021-01-29

Are the colors navy or black on both? Thank you!

Asked by: Maryhey
The colors in the quilt are spa green, tan, navy, and cream.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-13

What bed skirt is shown with the Ada bedding? Should the bedskirt be a gray color?

Asked by: cathy142
The bed skirt shown is our Solid Relaxed-Linen Bed skirt in the color Oatmeal (Item #45350).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Where is this quilt made?

Asked by: Ahc142
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Could you suggest coordinating percale sheets in any of the green, dark blues, or tans?

Asked by: Eaa1
For a softer blue or green shade, we suggest our Solid Hemstitched Supima Percale sheets in Aqua Mist or Cloud Blue. If you want a deeper color, try the Fiesta Organic Percale sheets in Stellar Blue or Canvas.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

What color is the plush-loft blanket shown with the Ada Paisley quilt?  pale sage or fountain blue?

Asked by: Nancy66
The quilt is pictured with the Flush Loft Blanket in Fountain Blue.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

I'm looking at getting the essential comforter - would the Fountain Blue or Sea Green coordinate best with this - or neither? I know someone said Spa Green, not sure if they meant Sea Green?

Asked by: Jennifer W
Fountain Blue, Celestial Blue and Dune all work really well.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44871-Ada Paisley Quilt and Sham

Ada Paisley Quilt

Ada Paisley Sham