[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ada Paisley Quilt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ada Paisley Purchased a king comforter and 2 king shams. Comforter fit just right and gave the room a fresh look. Unfortunately 1 of the king shams was marked king on the package but was actually a standard. It had to go back and still waiting for a new king. Love the print though.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love this quilt!!!! The colors are gorgeous and fabric/quality are better than expected!!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality quilt I looked at several companies online, and settled on this quilt from Garnet Hill. I am very happy with it! The quality is good, it appears well made, and the weight is perfect for a California winter.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ada Paisley shams and quilt Very happy with the unique style and quality. Decided to get the shams to match the quilt I purchased a while ago and it's probably the best quilt I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ada quilt...s I mistakenly bought two and love them so much kept both! Two beautiful sides in different rooms and no one is the wiser!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quilt Beautiful quilt with nice weight. Great for upcoming fall and winter in MN. Colors are nice, aqua is a bit muted. Goes well with the fountain blue Plush-Loft blanket as featured.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what color blue is this quilt

Asked by: Sarabel1
This quilt has both navy and spa blue shades.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Our queen size bed is very high. Should I order king size to compensate?

Asked by: Meg C
I have a queen size bed that is on the high side and ordered the king size quilt. I’m glad I went with the king , it fits better, I feel the queen would’ve been too short for my liking. Also, it shrinks a little when washed. Great quality , just bought a 2nd one
Answered by: CCAA
Date published: 2020-03-01

Are the colors navy or black on both? Thank you!

Asked by: Maryhey
The colors in the quilt are spa green, tan, navy, and cream.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

What bed skirt is shown with the Ada bedding? Should the bedskirt be a gray color?

Asked by: cathy142
The bed skirt shown is our Solid Relaxed-Linen Bed skirt in the color Oatmeal (Item #45350).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Where is this quilt made?

Asked by: Ahc142
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Could you suggest coordinating percale sheets in any of the green, dark blues, or tans?

Asked by: Eaa1
For a softer blue or green shade, we suggest our Solid Hemstitched Supima Percale sheets in Aqua Mist or Cloud Blue. If you want a deeper color, try the Fiesta Organic Percale sheets in Stellar Blue or Canvas.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

What color is the plush-loft blanket shown with the Ada Paisley quilt?  pale sage or fountain blue?

Asked by: Nancy66
The quilt is pictured with the Flush Loft Blanket in Fountain Blue.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

I'm looking at getting the essential comforter - would the Fountain Blue or Sea Green coordinate best with this - or neither? I know someone said Spa Green, not sure if they meant Sea Green?

Asked by: Jennifer W
Fountain Blue, Celestial Blue and Dune all work really well.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44871-Ada Paisley Quilt and Sham

Ada Paisley Quilt

Ada Paisley Sham