[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ada Paisley Quilt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this look! I had previously purchased the green colored version and loved it but the blue is my new favorite. I loved the old one so much I had to keep it and put it in the guest bedroom. Very well made, easy care and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This cotton quilt is thick, beautiful, and breathable. I love it. Well made. Top quality.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Colors Have been holding onto the shams until my quilt comes so I can complete my bedroom look. Wish there wasn’t such a long wait between receiving the shams and the quilt, clearly over a month. Do love the pattern and the muted colors. Very classy.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilt I was shopping for a quilt to put in my bed during the summer months and this quilt has ended up being perfect! I am especially pleased with the quality of it-not flimsy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilt! Very happy with this product! It’s just pictured in the catalog and really adds to my room. Good quality for the money!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this quilt and shams to replace a set that was just too small after I bought a new mattress and boxsprings. It is generous in size, true to photos and the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what color blue is this quilt

Asked by: Sarabel1
This quilt has both navy and spa blue shades.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Our queen size bed is very high. Should I order king size to compensate?

Asked by: Meg C
I have a queen size bed that is on the high side and ordered the king size quilt. I’m glad I went with the king , it fits better, I feel the queen would’ve been too short for my liking. Also, it shrinks a little when washed. Great quality , just bought a 2nd one
Answered by: CCAA
Date published: 2020-03-01

Are the colors navy or black on both? Thank you!

Asked by: Maryhey
The colors in the quilt are spa green, tan, navy, and cream.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

What bed skirt is shown with the Ada bedding? Should the bedskirt be a gray color?

Asked by: cathy142
The bed skirt shown is our Solid Relaxed-Linen Bed skirt in the color Oatmeal (Item #45350).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Where is this quilt made?

Asked by: Ahc142
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

Could you suggest coordinating percale sheets in any of the green, dark blues, or tans?

Asked by: Eaa1
For a softer blue or green shade, we suggest our Solid Hemstitched Supima Percale sheets in Aqua Mist or Cloud Blue. If you want a deeper color, try the Fiesta Organic Percale sheets in Stellar Blue or Canvas.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

What color is the plush-loft blanket shown with the Ada Paisley quilt?  pale sage or fountain blue?

Asked by: Nancy66
The quilt is pictured with the Flush Loft Blanket in Fountain Blue.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

I'm looking at getting the essential comforter - would the Fountain Blue or Sea Green coordinate best with this - or neither? I know someone said Spa Green, not sure if they meant Sea Green?

Asked by: Jennifer W
Fountain Blue, Celestial Blue and Dune all work really well.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_44871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44871-Ada Paisley Quilt and Sham

Ada Paisley Quilt

Ada Paisley Sham